تسجيل الخروج تسجيل الدخول

Meet Steve

قصة نجاح VisualCV

Success story user Steve

فريق فيسوالكف يعرف مدى أهمية أن أقول قصتك. أنها توفر لك الأدوات للحصول على اهتمام المجند، ويساهم شكل في محادثة السوائل حول الخلفية الخاصة بك.

ستيف هو زعيم المبيعات والعمليات مع فورتشن 50 منظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات الرعاية الصحية. بدأ حياته المهنية خارج الكلية في دور خدمة العملاء، وهو يعمل طريقه إلى المبيعات وحتى إدارة العمليات. حاليا، يعمل على فريق استشارات تعديل المخاطر الطبية ل عميل الرعاية الصحية كبير.

التحدي

قام ستيف مؤخرا بالتحرك من المبيعات إلى إدارة العمليات. في حين أنه كان داخل مجال واسع من الرعاية الصحية، وهذا التغيير يمثل تحولا كبيرا في متطلبات المهارات والمسؤوليات. للانتقال بنجاح هذا التغيير الوظيفي، ستيف بحاجة إلى إثبات نمو حياته المهنية والمبيعات الخبرة، فضلا عن إنجازاته في تطوير القيادة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات.

الحل

يستخدم ستيف فيسوالكف لعرض مساره من خدمة العملاء إلى المبيعات لإدارة العمليات. تاريخه المهني هو واحد من إنجاز كبير، وقال انه يحتاج الى استئناف التي يمكن أن تثبت إنجازاته وقدراته وتبين أنه مكرس لقيادة والتعلم. مع فيسوالكف، وقال انه يمكن بسهولة جذب الانتباه ورسم عيون المجندين إلى ثروته من الخبرة والمهارات.

إنشاء VisualCV اليوم والهبوط وظيفتك المقبلة بشكل أسرع.

ابدأ الآن

Sign up Login

Meet Steve

A VisualCV success story

Success story user Steve

The team at VisualCV knows how important it is to tell your story. They provide you the tools to get a recruiter's attention, and the format contributes to a fluid conversation about your background.

Steve is a sales and operations leader with a Fortune 50 healthcare IT organization. He began his career right out of college in a customer service role, working his way over to sales and up to operations management. Currently, he works on a Medicare Risk Adjustment consulting team for a large healthcare client.

The Challenge

Steve recently made the move from sales to operations management. While he stayed within the broad field of healthcare, this change represents a significant shift in skill requirements and responsibilities. To successfully navigate this career change, Steve needed to demonstrate his career growth and sales experience, as well as his achievements in leadership development and IT.

The Solution

Steve uses VisualCV to showcase his trajectory from customer service to sales to operations management. His career history is one of considerable accomplishment, and he needs a resume that can demonstrate his achievements and capabilities and show that he is dedicated to leading and learning. With VisualCV, he can easily attract attention and draw the eyes of recruiters to his wealth of experience and skills.

Create your VisualCV today and land your next job faster.

Get started now