注册 登录

Meet Rob

一个VisualCV成功故事

Success story user Rob

Visual CV帮助我的论文应用程序脱颖而出,但Web Visual CV有一个访问团队,试图在线课程...与ukulele!

Rob是一位奉献和热情的教育家,或者,他喜欢说,Learning Architect。他设计并实施了激发学生创造,协作和学习的教育活动。他教英语和科学,他热衷于吸引学生,帮助他们发现他们最好的学习方式。

挑战

尽管他十多年的教学经验,Rob在申请工作时很难找回来。他发现,一份简单的传统简历无法有效地吸取学生对学生自我发现的学习和承诺的热情。 Rob的学习设计方法最有代表性的是更具吸引力的视觉风格。

## 解决方案

当Rob开始提交简历作为VisualCV时,他几乎立即开始收到回调和采访。加上强大的投资组合,他的VisualCV展示了他对学生的热情和他的参与和参与的教学理念。 Rob着陆了几个工作项目,一份简历,表明他承诺超越教科书的限制,并赋予学生发展自己的学习风格。

创建VisualCV今天和土地下一份工作得更快。

现在就开始

Sign up Login

Meet Rob

A VisualCV success story

Success story user Rob

The Visual CV helped my paper application stand out above the others, but the Web Visual CV had a team of interviewers trying a sample online lesson...with the ukulele!

Rob is a dedicated and enthusiastic Educator or, as he prefers to say, Learning Architect. He designs and implements educational activities that inspire students to create, collaborate, and learn. He teaches English and Science, and he is passionate about engaging students and helping them to discover how they learn best.

The Challenge

Despite his teaching experience of more than a decade, Rob was finding it difficult to get a call back when applying for jobs. He found that a plain, traditional resume could not effectively capture his passion for learning and commitment to students’ self-discovery. Rob’s approach to learning design is best represented in a more engaging, visual style.

The Solution

When Rob began submitting his resume as a VisualCV, he began to receive callbacks and interviews almost immediately. Coupled with a robust portfolio, his VisualCV showcases his passion for his students and his teaching philosophy of engagement and participation. Rob landed several work projects with a resume that shows his commitment to surpassing the limitations of a textbook and empowering students to develop their own learning styles.

Create your VisualCV today and land your next job faster.

Get started now