تسجيل الخروج تسجيل الدخول

Meet Rob

قصة نجاح VisualCV

Success story user Rob

ساعدت فيسوال كف تطبيقي ورقة تبرز فوق الآخرين، ولكن كان فيسوال كف السيرة الذاتية فريق من المقابلات الذين يحاولون عينة الدرس عبر الإنترنت ... مع القيثارة!

روب هو معلم متخصص ومتحمس أو، كما يفضل أن يقول، تعلم المهندس المعماري. يقوم بتصميم وتنفيذ الأنشطة التعليمية التي تلهم الطلاب لخلق والتعاون والتعلم. وهو يعلم اللغة الإنجليزية والعلوم، وهو متحمس لإشراك الطلاب ومساعدتهم على اكتشاف كيف يتعلمون أفضل.

التحدي

على الرغم من خبرته في التدريس لأكثر من عقد من الزمان، كان روب يجد صعوبة في الحصول على مكالمة مرة أخرى عند التقدم للوظائف. ووجد أن السيرة الذاتية التقليدية والسليلة لا يمكن أن تستوعب بشكل فعال شغفه بالتعلم والالتزام بالاكتشاف الذاتي للطلاب. يتم تمثيل نهج روب لتصميم التعلم بشكل أفضل في نمط أكثر جاذبية، البصرية.

الحل

عندما بدأ روب تقديم سيرته الذاتية فيسوالكف، وقال انه بدأ في تلقي المكالمات والمقابلات على الفور تقريبا. إلى جانب محفظة قوية، له فيسوالكف يعرض شغفه لطلابه وفلسفته التدريس للمشاركة والمشاركة. روب هبطت العديد من المشاريع العمل مع سير الذاتية التي تبين التزامه لتجاوز القيود المفروضة على الكتب المدرسية وتمكين الطلاب من تطوير أنماط التعلم الخاصة بهم.

إنشاء VisualCV اليوم والهبوط وظيفتك المقبلة بشكل أسرع.

ابدأ الآن

Sign up Login

Meet Rob

A VisualCV success story

Success story user Rob

The Visual CV helped my paper application stand out above the others, but the Web Visual CV had a team of interviewers trying a sample online lesson...with the ukulele!

Rob is a dedicated and enthusiastic Educator or, as he prefers to say, Learning Architect. He designs and implements educational activities that inspire students to create, collaborate, and learn. He teaches English and Science, and he is passionate about engaging students and helping them to discover how they learn best.

The Challenge

Despite his teaching experience of more than a decade, Rob was finding it difficult to get a call back when applying for jobs. He found that a plain, traditional resume could not effectively capture his passion for learning and commitment to students’ self-discovery. Rob’s approach to learning design is best represented in a more engaging, visual style.

The Solution

When Rob began submitting his resume as a VisualCV, he began to receive callbacks and interviews almost immediately. Coupled with a robust portfolio, his VisualCV showcases his passion for his students and his teaching philosophy of engagement and participation. Rob landed several work projects with a resume that shows his commitment to surpassing the limitations of a textbook and empowering students to develop their own learning styles.

Create your VisualCV today and land your next job faster.

Get started now