تسجيل الخروج تسجيل الدخول

Meet Amber

قصة نجاح VisualCV

Success story user Amber

هبطت وظيفتي الأخيرة بمساعدة فيسوالكف. وقال مدير التوظيف انه افضل استئناف كان قد شاهده من قبل.

بدأت أمبر حياتها المهنية في المبيعات كأخصائي منتج مع ميلركورس. وسرعان ما تم التعاقد معها من الباطن من قبل شركات كبيرة مثل براون فورمان، وهاينكن لمساعدة الشركات على التأثير الديموغرافي مع المنتجات التي تمثلها. بعد سنوات من الخبرة هبطت مهنة مع كوكا كولا. وسرعان ما تطورت اهتماما في مساعدة الشركات على وضع خطة لزيادة المبيعات، مما يؤثر في نهاية المطاف على نموها الإجمالي. وجدت نفسها تبحث عن طرق فريدة لجعل تأثير مع أصحاب الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة المحلية، الأمر الذي يؤدي بها إلى التحرك الوظيفي المقبل ل إسبن لويزفيل راديو. العنبر الآن يخلق خطط التسويق الفردية للشركات جلب الوعي بالعلامة التجارية لكل من رجال الأعمال، والرائدة في جميع أنحاء العالم في مجال الرياضة.

التحدي

مبيعات وصناعة الإعلان تنافسية للغاية، وصناعة الإعلام حتى أكثر من ذلك. واعترافا بذلك، عرف العنبر كيف كان حتميا لتمييز نفسها عن غيرها من الموظفين المحتملين عندما تقدمت بطلب للحصول على وظيفتها في إسبن لويزفيل راديو.

الحل

من أجل أن تبرز، يستخدم العنبر فيسوالكف لعرض كتالوجها واسعة من الخبرة في العمل. وأعطت الأولوية للبحث في كل موقف تقدمت به، والتأكد من تخصيص سيرتها الذاتية بناء على كل وصف وظيفي. وعلاوة على ذلك، وقالت انها تأكد من تضمين جميع الخبرات والمهارات ذات الصلة من الوظائف السابقة، مما يدل على أنها كانت المرشح المثالي لهذا المنصب. وبفضل كل هذا العمل الشاق، واستئناف قالب فيسوالكف لافتة للنظر، والثقة في قدراتها، كان يسمى العنبر في لمقابلة لكل موقف تقدمت به.

إنشاء VisualCV اليوم والهبوط وظيفتك المقبلة بشكل أسرع.

ابدأ الآن

Sign up Login

Meet Amber

A VisualCV success story

Success story user Amber

I landed my most recent job with the assistance of VisualCV. The hiring manager said it was the best resume he had ever seen.

Amber began her career in sales as a product specialist with MillerCoors. She was soon subcontracted by larger companies such as Brown-Forman, and Heineken to help businesses impact their demographic with the products she represented. After years of experience she landed a career with Coca-Cola. She quickly developed an interest in helping businesses develop a plan to increase sales, ultimately impacting their overall growth. She found herself looking for unique ways to make an impact with small local business owners, which lead her to her next career move to ESPN Louisville Radio. Amber now creates individual marketing plans for businesses bringing brand awareness for both the business, and the worldwide leader in sports.

The Challenge

The sales and advertising industry is very competitive, and the media industry even more so. Recognizing this, Amber knew how imperative it was to distinguish herself from other potential hires when she applied for her job at ESPN Louisville Radio.

The Solution

In order to stand out, Amber used VisualCV to showcase her extensive catalogue of work experience. She prioritized researching every position she applied to and made sure to customize her resume based on each job description. Further, she made sure to include all her relevant experience and skills from previous jobs, demonstrating that she was the perfect candidate for the position. Thanks to all this hard work, an eye-catching VisualCV resume template, and confidence in her abilities, Amber was called in to interview for every position she applied to.

Create your VisualCV today and land your next job faster.

Get started now