注册 登录

Meet Amber

一个VisualCV成功故事

Success story user Amber

我在VisualCV的帮助下登上了我最近的工作。 招聘经理说这是他见过的最好的简历。

Amber开始在MillerCoors作为产品专家的销售职业生涯。她很快就被Brown-Forman和Heineken等大公司分包,帮助企业用她所代表的产品来影响他们的人口。经过多年的经验,她与可口可乐一起工作。她很快就兴起了帮助企业制定增加销售额的计划,最终影响了他们的总体增长。她发现自己寻找独特的方法来与当地的小企业主打交道,这让她下一个职业生涯向ESPN路易斯维尔广播电台转移。 Amber现在为企业创造个人营销计划,为企业和全球体育运动领导者带来品牌知名度。

挑战

销售和广告业竞争激烈,媒体行业更是如此。认识到这一点,Amber知道当她在ESPN Louisville Radio上申请工作时,将自己与其他潜在雇员区分开来是至关重要的。

## 解决方案

为了脱颖而出,Amber使用VisualCV展示她广泛的工作经验目录。她优先研究她应用的每个职位,并确保根据每个职位描述来定制她的简历。此外,她确保包括她以前的工作中的所有相关经验和技能,表明她是该职位的完美候选人。感谢所有这些艰苦的工作,一个引人注目的VisualCV简历模板,并对她的能力有信心,Amber被要求采访她所申请的每一个职位。

创建VisualCV今天和土地下一份工作得更快。

现在就开始

Sign up Login

Meet Amber

A VisualCV success story

Success story user Amber

I landed my most recent job with the assistance of VisualCV. The hiring manager said it was the best resume he had ever seen.

Amber began her career in sales as a product specialist with MillerCoors. She was soon subcontracted by larger companies such as Brown-Forman, and Heineken to help businesses impact their demographic with the products she represented. After years of experience she landed a career with Coca-Cola. She quickly developed an interest in helping businesses develop a plan to increase sales, ultimately impacting their overall growth. She found herself looking for unique ways to make an impact with small local business owners, which lead her to her next career move to ESPN Louisville Radio. Amber now creates individual marketing plans for businesses bringing brand awareness for both the business, and the worldwide leader in sports.

The Challenge

The sales and advertising industry is very competitive, and the media industry even more so. Recognizing this, Amber knew how imperative it was to distinguish herself from other potential hires when she applied for her job at ESPN Louisville Radio.

The Solution

In order to stand out, Amber used VisualCV to showcase her extensive catalogue of work experience. She prioritized researching every position she applied to and made sure to customize her resume based on each job description. Further, she made sure to include all her relevant experience and skills from previous jobs, demonstrating that she was the perfect candidate for the position. Thanks to all this hard work, an eye-catching VisualCV resume template, and confidence in her abilities, Amber was called in to interview for every position she applied to.

Create your VisualCV today and land your next job faster.

Get started now