Printing tool Download PDF


I am Willis Certion, a 25 year old, currently looking for a new career and a new experience. I am very determined to find a comfortable position, learn new things, and use my hardworking skills. I have been working, going to school, and involved in sports for the past eight years. I have been loyal and reliable during each situation and environment that I have experienced. I am hoping to continue these characteristics in a new environment.

Work experience


Banquets and Catering Server

University of Mississippi

My responsibilities are to set up/breakdown the ballrooms according to design, prep food, food and drink server, bartender/bar back help, cashier, ect. I also load and transport food and event items to different buildings and locations around the college campus. 

Aug 2007Sep 2010

Stocker and bagger 

Larson's Big Star

This position required me to handle and transport food items, stock groceries, and lifting heavy items. 


Jan 2012Dec 2015

Bachelors Degree of Exercise Science

University of  Mississippi 
Aug 2009May 2011

Associates Degree 

Northwest Community College
Aug 2005May 2009

High School Diploma

Oxford High School 


Nice personality                                    Hardworking/ determined 

Customer- oriented                             Professional

Trustworthy                                            Reliable

Multitasker                                              Fast learner

Very respectable 

Text Section

I have also spent a great deal of time as a volunteer. With the Oxford Park Commission, I have been a youth basketball coach for the past three years. I have also helped with Ole Miss projects such as the Special Olympics, laboratory studies, and the Park and Recreation Golf Tournament. For Northwest Community College, I was a basketball player for two years.