Download PDF

Summary

Hello my name is Vivian Sanzetenea i am a female im 38 years old and i live in Sweden, im originally from Bolivia. I came to sweden when i was 3 years old so i have all my education done in sweden, i have gone to school here and every thing and every thing i learned here is all i got. Im a patience learning person with lots of sence of humor and greate skills i can do any thing on my computer and especially work, i have a colledge degree of sales and buissiness 3 years long, after that i started working a little bit. To tell you a little bit about myself i am open minded, willing to learn and a good worker. I am prepeared to take most challenges and i have greate expirience in many things, especially online work. As i saide im a kind warmhearted person who´ll do most every thing to make a normal living and survive in this world, i have also outstanding educations witch i took for personal reasons and i have good resumes, about my working skills i havent had to many jobs but the few good jobs i had were very educational in many ways... To say the most im a willing strong working person allways very happy.

Work experience

20052006

Factory employee

Son and bread.

Made sure bread went well thrue the machines and were well wrapped.

20022004

Travel agency agent

Travel and see

Booking travels by iata answearing phones, taking care of costumers.

20002001

Secretary

Buss buisiness

Normal secretary job as writing content and answearing phones and checking every thing is allright.

19981999

sales person

H&M

Original staff only doing label jobs making shore every thing is allright in the store.

Education

20072008

Colledge resume education

Komvux

Cathing up on some colledge education.

19992000

School repatation

Komvux

Attending some lost High school education

19951998

Sales and Buisiness

Pauli School

Learning sales marketing and stratedgedys including sales mathematics, learning how to set up youre own buisiness and original secretary work.

Text Section