Download PDF

Contact info 

Work experience

Mar 2016Present

After school gardening job 

Currently working for a couple for a after school job 1-2 hours once a week

Job involves mowing lawns, weed spraying, and weed eater, mainly anything that needs

To be done on the list.


Orchard/pack house work

Worked with mum for a time to time job packed fruit and veggies sometimes picked in the orchard gathering fruit ready to pack job involved sorting out rotten fruit/veggies, then the Good ones are packed away into bags which is a process of pre paring orders to be sent away.



Jan 2007Feb 2007

 Wanganui Chronical Newspaper

Worked for this company as a paper run person for about a month, delivered newspapers 4 days a week in different areas had a 1 day to prepare the papers then delivered.  


Okaihau college


Social Studies

  • I received a certificate in social studies for achievement which included getting merit and excellence in my assessments.

Kerikeri high school 

Feb 20132014


  • I received a certificate and trophy for netball for being 'the dodger and bubbly personality".



  • Im a good multitasker once I set my mind to the task that has been set to complete.
  • Im enthusiastic and cheerful when talking to people very friendly also help people in need.
  • I can get the job done if the task needs to be done in a certain time also Im very consistent with job needs.


Im and enthusiastic person with a bubbly personality who likes to achieve goals so I can succeed at getting a high hard working job, so then I can hopefully save money and travel to different countries. I don’t mind what job is given to me I’ll take the opportunity and do any hours that is provided to me. Over the past jobs I have done I have developed a variety of skills such as staying on task, getting the job done, no complaining also customer service skills. As I have volunteered to work at upcoming events with family such as selling seafood's at galas etc.



My interests are hanging with friends and family going out to the mall and shop at

Different varieties of stores also go to food marts. I like to travel and go to new places

I love to go swimming and sleeping when I get the chance to, I just enjoy something active to do.