We’re here to serve one customer: You, the professional.
Your data is yours.
You own all the data on the VisualCV platform - and can delete it (and your account) anytime. We DO NOT sell data to third parties or advertisers.
You’re in full control of privacy
You can set your VisualCV’s to be public or private, and can change your settings anytime. A public CV will be findable on search engines, while a Private CV will not.
We are a spam-free zone
You and your contacts will not be sent any spam (we hate it as much as you do!). Occasionally we will send an email with product updates and help getting started, which you can opt out of in one-click.