Download PDF

Summary

I'm a social and outgoing German who has a lot of interesting and varying work experience. I am good with people and children and enjoy working with them. I smile a lot and I am always on time.

I do not look down on any sort of work or task.

Work History

Mar 2015Apr 2015

Photographer/post processing

BigRep Berlin

Responsibilities included:

visual bookkeeping (photographing finished 3D print pieces), post processing of the pieces

Dec 2014Mar 2015

Barkeeper/Runner

Stattbad Wedding  Berlin

Barkeeper/Runner in a Berlin Nightclub

Responsibilities included:

Customer service, bar tending, food preparation, collecting glasses/bottles

Aug 2013Nov 2014

Photographer

Studio Revolution Berlin

Photographer in a commercial Studio

Responsibilities included:

Customer service, photo shootings (planning and execution), post processing of photos, sales

Apr 2011Aug 2011

Gardener

Rengon Taimitarha Oy

Student job as a gardener

Responsibilities included:

Working in the greenhouse, planting, fertilizing, repotting 

Jan 2008Mar 2008

Stable hand

Landgestüt Warendorf 

Internship in one of Germany's biggest stables

Responsibilities included:

cleaning the stables, cleaning and feeding the horses, riding, assisting the smith, assisting with insemination of mares, taking horses out

Education

Aug 2009Apr 2012

Abitur (unfinished)

Oberstufen Kolleg Bielefeld

College level education

Major subjects being:

Photography, Arts, Philosophy, History

Skills

Photography

Since 2006

planning and executing photo shooting, post processing of photos, lighting for shootings, customer service

Customer service

Sales, reception, phone consulting

Animal care

dog training, horse training, feeding, medical care, horse and dog manicure

I have owned my own horse and dog

Wood working

I have made my own furniture

e.g. tables, chairs, loft beds, a book shelf

Languages

German (native) 

English (very fluent) lived in Canada, Ireland

French (basics)

Finnish (basics)