Download PDF


To find a job where I am comfortable, can work hard, and still enjoy myself while earning some money. 


I am ALE certified and have received training regarding other alcohol sales.

I am trained by T.G.I Friday's to be an exellent server

I received technical training when working at Best Buy

I am C.P.R certified and completed a baby-sitting/ child care class at age 15

Work experience

Part Time Nanny

I have worked as a part time live in nanny for the last two years. I took care of two children ages 12 and 14 while their mother was out of town due to her profession as a flight  attendant.  Care included waking up children getting them ready for school including breakfast and making sure homework was done. Taking kids to school and packing a lunch. Picking kids up from school and taking to and from practices and friends house and housecleaning on the side. I also helped Stephanie out with a lot of her office work on the side. 

I have also worked as a part time nanny meaning i would live at the house for a week or whenever the mother needed me. I took care of her 15 year old son Stephen. Care included help with homework, rides to and from school, making meals, playing and partaking in hobbies, and pretty much all the roles of his own mother.

Jan 2009Present


Bikini's Sports bar and Grill

I work as a waitress full time making about $400.00 a week. I am however back in cary for the summer and therefore will only be working weekend shifts at Bikini's until I return for school. 

Mar 2008Jul 2008


T.G.I Fridays

I received exellent training as a server. Worked there for months until I had to leave to move to Charlotte for the start of the school year. 

Feb 2006Apr 2008


Koko Booth Amphitheatre

I worked selling merchandise with Eugene at the booth for the amphitheater and the different bands/artists that would come through. During festivals and such I would also work at the microbrew or at the concessions. The job was a lot of fun, I enjoyed the people I worked with and loved the music / festival scene. I really enjoyed being around people too. 

Aug 2006Mar 2008

hostess/food expo/ server

MacGregor Draft House


107 Edinburgh Dr.

Cary , 27511

I started out as a hostess greeting and seating and working with organization skills to keep composure in the restaurant. I got a very good feel of the restaurant business and worked my way up into an expo position. Working 35-40 hrs. a week with a salary of $9.00 an hour.  After setting up food platters and making sure the food came out correct and running it to tables I started working as a server and started training to become a waitress. 

Sep 2006Jan 2007

customer specialist

Best Buy

I Received training to advance customer experience and went through a qualification process to be able to work in the media department as a customer specialist, specializing in sales and consumer satisfaction. 

Jan 2006Aug 2006

customer specialist

Eckerds Pharmacy

Ran the cashier and helped stock front of the house. Assisted customers and helped open and close store. 


Aug 2008Jan 2009

1st year college

University of North Carolina - Charlotte
Aug 2004Jan 2008

college prep

Green Hope High School


customer relations
I am very good with people and know exactly how to handle stressful situations. I have enjoyed working in the restuarant business and I have also loved baby sitting and being a nanny for different families.  I love working with people so that is what I am mainly interested in.     


Curtis Koegel

Dave Mackey

Celeste Smith

She has been a good care giver to me and has seen me progress throughout my time during high school and into college.