Download PDF

Objective

My objective is to find a part time job to put my self threw college. I want to work at in-n-out i`would like to be register or cook. I'm a hard worker i work great with other people and i have great people skills that fits this job great

Summary

  • In the process of high school, i currently maintain a 2.8 grade point average
  • Mature, responsible, reliable, hard-working, fast learner, team member; willing to learn new things 

Skills

computer trouble shooting
Learned how to install windows Vista and XP. Learned hard and soft booting Learned the hard ware and circuit system can operate computer programs Power Point, Microsoft Excel,and Microsoft Word
colabitive worker
I'm a great motivator to promote teamwork 
excellent communcater
i communicate with others efficiently
Quality Producer
well accomplished work
personable
excellent interpersonal skills

Work experience

Jun 2008Sep 2011

babysitting

Family
  • watch my 5 year old neice for few years
  • Learned how to take care of kids
Jun 2010Sep 2011

graphic installer/help my dad

team graphics
  • help my farther install decals  on buses
  • learned how to install decals on buses
  • learned how to remove decals on buses
  • picked up trash
Jun 2009Sep 2009

Gardner

steven lamorena landscaping
  • Was a Gardner for my neighborhood 
  • Learned how to mow
  • Learned how to sweep
  • Learned how to use an edger
  • Learned how to use a weed whacker

Education

Sep 2009Present

California High School
  • 2 years of english
  • 2 years of math
  • 1 year of world history
  • 1 year of electives