Download PDF

Skills

Basketball
I have played basketball for a long time.  I stopped playing competitively after High School was done, and I started coaching the freshman basketball team at my high school during my years at my junior college.  I was a coach for two years, and I still get together with friends to play pick up games.

Objective

To find an interesting and fulfilling place of employment, where my social, academic, and employment skills can be utilized to their fullest potential.My goals are to graduate with a bachelor’s degree in Child Development. I want to use what I have learned in the classroom and out in the field when I worked with young children.

Interest

I work very well with children of all ages.I know how to handle people in different types of situations.I love the outdoors and love to play sports like I did in high school.I played football, basketball, baseball, and track and field, and still love to play football and basketball with family and friends.I am very outgoing and active.In my spare time I like to hang out with friends and listen to music.I also enjoy traveling to other countries with my family and friends.

References

Mike Morrell

Electronic Biography

https://sites.google.com/a/mail.csuchico.edu/sean-kaufman/

Foundation of Child Development

Child Assessment and Study

Developmental Context of Child D

Reflective Scenario 5

Professional Responses

Reflective Scenarios

Resume

Learning Coursework of Child Dev

Work experience

Jan 2010Aug 2011

Delivery Driver and Take-Out Cashier

BJ's Brewery and Bakery
Nov 2009Mar 2011

Assistant Freshman Basketball Coach

Wheatland Union High School

Education

Aug 2011Present

Bachelors Degree

Chico State University
Sep 2008May 2011

Associates Degree in Liberal Studies Elementary Education

Sierra College
Sep 2004Jun 2008

High School Diploma

Wheatland Union High School