Printing tool Download PDF

Work experience

Worked as a Bi lingual co-ordinator in St.Xavier’s Senior Secondary School, Panchkula from 2006 – 2008   Teaching Placement

·    Served as a  teacher  for a class of 18 year olds on a one-year contract. Prepared English and Biology  assignments reviewed and corrected all homework with an emphasis on providing feedback to each student.

·    Devised lessons, which captured the children’s imaginations for e.g.: Preparing Practicals  from well-known works or Labs  from biology or English labs  events and having the children act them out.

·    Tutored three children after school that were having difficulties in making their grades.

·    Provided a monthly written report to the school board and the PTA on the progress of the class at the end of each calendar month.

 Worked as a Project Co-coordinator in Swikriti, a leading NGO working with women, adolescent girls and children in the rural areas of Haryana.

·  Job Profile- SHG formation, training, capacity building

·  Bank linkage, marketing linkage of SHGs spice unit with corporate.

·  Monitoring and Supervision

·  Reporting and documentation



HNB Gharwal University


i) Hands on Training the area of Family planning, Family welfare, Public and Community Health, Health Education, Health statistics, Records and reports in Narwana Civil Hospital during MPHW course. 

ii) National conference on ‘Community Mental Health: Issues and Challenges’ held at     Department of Psychology, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra

iii) National workshop on ‘Research Methods in Business Management’ held at Guru   Jambeshwer University, Hisar (Haryana)


IT skills
I T SKILLS:   Certificate Course in Computer Concepts, MS Office, Internet and C-Programming at Govt. P.G. College Kalkas from May 03 to March 04


To obtain a teaching position in an Higher School / Institute of English/Bilingual co-ordinator


A highly energetic and enthusiastic individual, specialising in English. Dedicated  to providing the best education


Reading books , Listen to Music, And Hanging out with my family.



IELTS Chandigarh