Download PDF

Sharon Castillo

Creative and solar always ready to work and learn. My believe-RESPECT and always be humble towards others. Life is a challenge

Work experience

Hello my name is Sharon, I'm looking for any type of job, as a waitress, bar cafeteria, assistant cook, secretary, house keeper. I'm Italian-american 39 years old. I'm separated and mother of 2 girls of 16 and 10 years old. I both speak fluent English and Italian, also can read and write. At the moment I'm living with my father as I just transferred from Italy.My father was in the Army, now he is retired, I used to go and work during the summer ( when I was a Teen), in the offices as a secretary, have a good use of Words and PC in general. Here in Italy I worked in restaurants, and bistro, have experience as waitress, in the bar (draft beer, making coffee and preparing appetizers),and worked also as an assistant cook ( I'm a expertise cook on Italian homemade food and pastries), worked also washing dishes, nothing scares me or bothers me, I'm a hard worker that gives 100 %. I love animals, I had, a Shar pei, Doberman, Yorkie and a Dachshund. I also had a Persian cats, I took care personally of my animals giving them proper toileting, so I wouldn't mind working, if I were to be asked, with animals. Since I have been married my primary occupation was taking care of my family which gave me great satisfaction. Now my daughters is growing up and it's time for me to keep myself busy, not that my family doesn't give nothing to do or to worry about. I'm a very solar person, I love being around people, I work hard, also ready to learn. I'm a very artistic and creative person. I'm always in DIY projects, me and my ex husband when we brought our home, we completely restored it with our hands, I even learned how to use a jackhammer! I am a woman of a thousand resources, full of energy, intelligent with a great desire to work and learn. Hope someone will want to meet me and give me an opportunity to show them who I am.


Sep 1990Jun 1991

Scuola Media Statale "Alfieri" Bagnoli di Sopra (PD)

Italian Eighth grade diploma

Skills and Interests

My interests is cooking, for family and friends. I'm always into DIY projects. I have created quilted boards, and decorated antique Italian roof tiles. I love photography, I'm not a professional but I have made beautiful portraits and have done many slideshows for friends and family I'm very artistic and creative.