Download PDF


I am a student at Toulouse Business School. There I learn economics, marketing, accounting, sales, law, chinese, english, human resources etc...

I speak 3 languages (english, french, thai) and love to travel and discover new cultures. I hope to work in luxury marketing.

Education and Diplomas

Sep 2015Present

Bachelor in Management

Toulouse Business School

3rd year Student. 

Sep 2012Jun 2015

French Baccalaureate with Social Economics Specialisation 

Lycée Saint-Sernin

High School, Math Option. Toulouse, France.

Sep 2011Jun 2012

General French Certificate for Secondary Education

Saint Thomas D'Aquin

Junior High School. Toulouse, France.

Work experience

April 2018August 2018

Marketing Trainee - Paris 


4 months as a trainee for IEVA marketing team (Digital content, launch party organisation)

June 2017August 2017

Trainee - Hong Kong

Pierre Fabre Dermo-cosmetics HK Limited

2 months and 2 weeks as a trainee in Regional and HK marketing team (Digital content, seminar organisation, digital audit) 

June 2016August 2016

Trainee - Bangkok

Central Department Store Limited

2 weeks Customer service. 1 week Translator. 4 weeks Sales person for Gucci and Bottega Veneta

June 2012June 2012

Intern - Toulouse 

Pierre Fabre Laboratories 

1 week internship in France in a Center for research on skin. The internship included clinical development and clinical exploration

Skills required and gained

For these internships, the required skills and those I developed were flexibility, communication, sales techniques, organisation skills, autonomy, curiosity and concentration.


Computer Software

Office Pack 


English: Fluent

French: Fluent

Thai: Fluent speaker (intermediate in writing) 

Spanish: 7 years at School, 2 summer camps in Barcelona, 1 semester abroad in TBS Barcelona

Mandarin: 4 years at School, 2 years at TBS 


Sports: Golf (Academy of St Gabriel), this activity helped me to learn to be calm, patient, and focused.  Diving (Diploma PADI open water and Nitrox), this activity requires to be calm, to be responsible and how to have good teamwork. Other sports I enjoy are ski, Swimming, Boxing.

Voyage:  Loisir: USA, Italy, Pays-Bas, Espagne, Mexique, Singapour, Indonésie, Malaisie, Chine (Macao, Hong Kong), Thaïlande.

Domiciled: Thailand (6 years), Hong Kong (3 years), France (9 years). 

Fashion: To work in fashion is a dream of mine, especially luxury fashion. I am very passionate about this industry and I try to keep informed on the subject by reading, watching documentaries and getting information on social media.