Printing tool Download PDF

Work experience

May 2018June 2018

Volunteer work

Tec de Monterrey Chiapas

"Verano i" I went with a group of students to a town in Chiapas, called San Cristobal de las Casas. There, we worked amongst local shops to make their business grow and help them with their projects.

Apr 2015Apr 2015

Volunteer Work

Tecnológico de Monterrey

I made floors, and built walls for families in need in Jalcomulco, Veracruz. 

May 2013Jul 2013

Camp Counselor

Lakefield College School

I was a camp counselor for kids in elementary school. In an age range of 6 to 12 years old. Activities included games, water sports, english and spanish lessons. 

20122013

Volunteer Work

Heart and Stroke Foundation Canada

I gave courses and gave out flyers about heart disease. 

20122013

Volunteer Work

YWCA

I helped in the organization to raise money and awareness. 

20122013

Volunteer work

Lakefield Sports Center

I was a life guard at the pool at the Lakefield Sports Center. 

Education

Aug 2016Present

Communications & Digital Media degree

Tecnológico de Monterrey
June 2014July 2014

Summer Abroad France

Tecnológico de Monterrey

Summer exchange for a month in France. (Paris and St. Malo)

Aug 2013May 2016

High School

Tecnológico de Monterrey
Aug 2012Jun 2013

High School

Lakefield College School

I studied a year abroad in Lakefield College School in Canada. 

Sep 2005Jun 2012

Elementary and Junior High school

Winpenny School

Certifications

20002017

Black Belt in Karate

Okayama Karate Do.

I have done Karate since I was 3 years old, and in 2012 I earned my black belt. 

Apr 2013Jun 2013

Most Valuable Player (Junior Soccer)

Lakefield College School

I was named MVP after winning gold medal for the Junior Soccer Team in LCS. 

20122013

Scholar with Distinction

Lakefield College School

I had one of the highest overall averages in my grade so I won this certification. 

20122013

Debate Club MVP

Lakefield College School 

I had a honorific mention in debate club, for being the only ESL member and also the youngest. 

Languages

Spanish

Spanish is my mother tongue

English

English is my second language and I have learnt it since I was 1 year old. 

French

French is my third language and I have learnt it for 4 years. 

General info.

Age: 21 years old

Address: Fuente de Pegaso 14, Tecamachalco. 

phone number:+52 55 2695 7693 

Objectives

Make a difference in the field I work in and be recognized within the industry. I want to open my own publicity agency and help brands and individuals make a name for themselves and grow to accomplish their dreams and goals. I am a driven person who with resilience will accomplish any dream, as big as it sounds, while helping others along the way.