Download PDF

Summary

My name is Roselyn Enong, I am 21 years old and live in Malmö. One and half year ago I graduated from High School in Pauliskolan where I went in Social Science program. The last year after my graduation I have been working in two different restaurants where I have learnt the trade and got a lot of experience. I have learned how to handle stress, how to stand at the counter and also how to become more independent etc.

Right now I am working in both Jousan and Thai Pad restaurant in Emporia as a cashier and serving food. 

Short background about me, I can say that I come from the Philippines and moved to Sweden when I was 10 years old. The first years I lived in Stockholm but since 2009, my family moved to Malmö. In my spare time, I like being together with my family and friends. I am also interested in music . I like dancing and singing.

As a person I am friendly, always positive, accurate, service minded, flexible and I am eager to learn new things. I enjoy working in a team but I can also take responsibility for my own work. I also like to take on new challenges and I learn things quickly.

If any questions occurs then please don ́t hesitate to contact me.

Work History

Aug 20162017

Cashier

Jousan och The Thai Pad

Cashier, costumer care and serving

Aug 2015Maj 2016

Fast Food Worker

Vellinge Grillen

Costumer care, casher and food cooking

Jun 2015Aug 2015

Waitress

Nois Café & Deli

Serving food, taking care of the costumers and worked in the kitchen

Sep 2014Nov 2014

Baby Sitter

Private

Fetching the kids from the kindergarten and taking care of them

Jun 2014Jul 2014

Cleaner

Private

Cleaning houses and housekeeping 

Jun 2013Jul 2013

Summer Job

SvenskDirektReklam

Delivering advertising and newspaper

Jul 2012Sep 2012

Waitress

Rose Garden

Fixing the buffet and serving

Jul 2009Aug 2009

Florist

Blomster-Boo (Stockholm)

Did bouquets and some various things within the profession of Florist

Education

Aug 2012Jun 2015

High School

Pauliskolan

Social Science program

Aug 2009Jun 2012

Junior High School

Dammfriskolan

Grade 7-9

Sep 2006Jun 2009

Elementary School

Ormingeskolan

Grade 4-6

Jun 2002Mar 2006

Elementary School

Nabas Elementary School

Grade 1-4 (Philippines)

Qualifications

Language

Filipino ( Tagalog ) - Mother language

Swedish-Fluent
English- Fluent
Spanish-Good

Danish- Understand some

Computer Knowledge

Mac is use as daily computer but I can also work on a PC Knowledge about MS Office

References

Nois Café & Deli- Kontakta Kim, nr +46737084331