I am looking for a weekend job as I am 16 years old still in education. I live very locally so I am flexible and available at short notice. I am happy to work in any capacity. I am mindful,enthusiastic and patient with good teamwork skills that can aide me in any job situation.

Work History

Work History

Charity Fundraising

Apr 2014 - Apr 2015
888 Oldbury Air Cadets Squadron

Around once a month I participated in bag packing and door collections at local supermarkets to raise money for my squadron and also local charities.



Secondary School

Sep 2011 - Sep 2015
Lordswood Girls' School


  • Biology - A
  • Chemistry - A
  • Physics - B
  • Maths - A*
  • Further Maths - A
  • Spanish - C
  • RE - A
  • English - A
  • English Literature - A
  • Music - A
  •  Ict - A
  • History - A


     In my spare time I explore various crafts inside and outside the house and also in summer months I spend time gardening,hiking and walking my dog. I am an avid baker who also is self teaching piano and ukulele from my guitar skills. I have an interest in technology in various forms like gaming and media.
At school I was a main member of the tennis club and was the leader of my group in the animation club. From these I developed my patience and leadership skills when coping with many different peers from different years.

     Outside of school I was a member of the Air Cadets where I learnt discipline from many drill practices and I also achieved my Bronze Duke of Edinburgh.
For my A levels I have chosen to study: Biology, Chemistry, Core Maths with Statistics and Psychology.


available upon request