Download PDF


A digital marketing manager, having a proven expertise in SEO/SEM with an excellent familiarity with various Internet resources, expresses a keen desire to learn/excel on Web Marketing for the benefit of the organization. Actively seeking an opportunity to be integrated into the company’s Internet Marketing team, where I will be able to learn and share my own experience for the general advancement of the company’s online programs.


Work experience

Work Roles

  • Tracks and analyzes number and quality of visitors to gauge effectiveness of the website.
  • Research & Development: continuous research on Web 2.0 standards and latest developments in SEO methodologies and SEM, SMO, PPC, and other SEO related tasks.
  • Developing and executing online marketing road maps.
  • Generates reports on web traffic and trends and patterns including revenue, conversion, and marketing campaign performance.
  • Managing in-house development team, reporting, assign task etc.
  • Careful review of HTML and page layout.
  • Search Engine Optimization (SEO),  Social Media Optimization (SMO), Search Engine Marketing (SEM)
  • Off page and On page optimization
  • Providing support to other production team members.



Master of Business Administration

Bharathiar University, Coimbatore 


Internet Marketing Skills

Search Engine Optimization

Google Analytics & Webmaster Tools

Google AdWords & AdSense

Content Marketing

Social Media Marketing

Email Marketing

Mobile Marketing

Paid Social Media Advertising

Basic HTML, CSS, and Other Coding Languages

Link Building

Technical Skills

MS Office, Basic C & C++, Macros, Basic HTML

Windows – 98/2000/XP/SP2,3/vista/windows7,8,10          

Linux - Ubuntu/ Maemo

FTP Software - Smart FTP, Fire Ftp, etc.

Languages Known

English, Hindi & Malayalam (Read, Write and Speak) Arabic (Read, Write)

Personal Skills

Constantly challenging boundaries.

Always looking for ways to enhance personal expertise.

Ability to influence cross-functional teams.

A team player and be able to work with other departments.

Personal Details

Place of Birth: Cochin, IN

Date of Birth: 29th of February, 1988

Present Resident in Cochin, IN

Status: Married with 1 child (age 2)

Hobbies: Music, Travel, Football


Available on request.