Printing tool Download PDF

Work experience


Wild Wing

I feel that I have been very fortunate with the people I have worked with, as well as the people I have worked for. 

I have always been in the waitressing industry while I went through school, however I have done other jobs as well. 

Eastside Mario's-3 years (I was responsible for hostess, take-out, expo and moved up to become a waitress.)

Westvale Chiropractic (Reception job,I was responsible for, billing, patient Reminder Calls, Greeting the patients, scheduling and computer work.)

Computer Xcess (Head administration, was responsible for, signing in computers, answering the phones, billing, greeting customers, and computer work)


Public Relations-Bachelors Degree

Conestoga College


Hello! My name Is Kristi Schnarr, and I am currently attending Conestoga College for the Public Relations Program. When I am finished my schooling in a year, I plan on moving to Vancouver, BC. I also want to get my Real-Estate license, because I have always been able to see myself doing this as well. I feel that Public Relations has really taught me how to become a strategic planner, in many aspects of life in general. I am 22 years of age, and I know that hard work pays off in the end. I have worked as head administration for a Computer Company and have also done reception work and am currently waitressing. In my spare time I enjoy working out, swimming, going to the beach and catching up on my reading. I am excited to get into the real world, and I know with how hard of a worker I am, anything I end up doing, I will be excellent at, because I always try to succeed harder. 


Kristi A. Schnarr

127 Morningdale cres

Waterloo, On.

N2V 1E5

Telephone # 519-497-0571

Email: [email protected]

Objective: To work at a company that focuses on customer service and business.

Professional Skills

*customer service (7 years experience)

*managing accounts and Finances (6 years)

*working well in a team and independently

*strong communication skills both written and oral

*diligent work ethic

*well organized and hard working

*friendly and easygoing demeanor both in person and on the phone

Work Experience:

Wild Wing

I am currently working at Wild Wing as a waitress. I have experience with, debit and credit card transactions and fast and efficient service.

Goodlife Fitness

I am currently working at Goodlife Fitness. My job title is member ambassador. I teach people how to use all the equipment, make daily reminder calls and make sure new members feel comfortable at the gym.

Computer systems centre

I worked full time at Computer Systems Centre as head administration. My job title included: making sure all computers were properly signed in for service, returning customer phone calls, answering the phone, and any other paper work that needed to be completed.

Westvale Chiropractic (2008/2009)

I worked full time at Westvale Chiropractic as a receptionist: I was responsible for scheduling patient appointments for several health care practitioners, book keeping, greeting patients, billing answering the phone, patient recall lists, keeping the office clean, and other general book keeping duties.

Jsteele event planning (2009/present)

I am currently also working for Jsteele event planning as a model. I have done work for Guess, on site venue promotion, fashion shows etc.

Eastside Mario’s (2006/07/08)

I worked full time at Eastside Mario’s as a waitress. I have experience with hostess, take-out, expo as well as debit cash and credit transactions.

Cameron’s brewing company (2007/08/09)

I was a representative promoting Cameron’s brewing company. I worked at the Toronto Beer Festival in merchandising and customer service, in an extremely fast paced environment.

Breakaway Tours (2006)

I aided in promotions and organization of trips involving 100 or more clients providing patrons with hotel accommodations and other guest services.

Swiss Chalet (2004)

Began as a takeout cashier and was subsequently promoted to the front counter where I dealt with customers. My experience included managing transactions involving cash, debit and credit card in a very busy and fast paced environment.

Babysitting (2000/01/02/03)

Responsibilities included: preparing meals, planning recreational activities and maintaining a clean and safe environment.

Education: St. David Catholic Secondary, High school diploma with honours 2007.

Volunteer Experience & Extra Curricular

Coaching Little League Soccer

This past summer I was coaching little girls under 9 soccer two nights a week. We work with the girls on playing as a team, help them learn the game of soccer while getting exercise and also having fun.

Operation Christmas Child

I assisted with preparing packaging of Christmas gifts for children that were distributed globally.

Tim Horton’s Donuts

I also volunteered through my school. As a team we put together Christmas baskets with Tim Horton’s Donuts and handed them out to churches, R.O.O.F., street people, hospitals and other areas where people were required to work on Christmas Eve.

Summary of Qualifications

*I have cash experience (deposits, floats, balancing etc.)

*office and book keeping experience

*I have experience with point of sales terminals.

*I have skills in advertising

*My organizational skills allow me to remain efficient in a busy and stressful work environment.

*I know how to handle customer concerns in a professional manner.

*I am a friendly and outgoing person and relate well to others.

*I work well in a team setting.

*I learn quickly and adapt well to change.

Interests: Working out at the gym, swimming, biking and reading.


Dr. Sacchetti

Work # 519-570-2700

Cell # 519-404-0464

[email protected]

Lara Manuel

Telephone # 519-635-0909

Work # 519-579-2160 ex. 248

Sean Cuddy

Telephone # 519-998-1295

[email protected]

Brenda Henderson

Telephone # 519-742-9903

[email protected]


I played premiere soccer all my life (over ten years) 

Staying in shape is one of the most important things to me

I love learning about anything unknown

People with jobs that I do not know about intrigue me

I have always wanted to own my own business





My weenier dog Nala

New challenging experiences

Trying ten times harder when I feel discouraged about anything in life 


My Objective of this site is to see what else is out there, and what other people have on their resumes, or the skills they have acquired through different methods of study. Anything that can help benefit the success of my future, courses, classes, motivating talks, anything that can help me to get where I want to be in life. 


I have many interests in life, especially things that I am unsure of, or have not heard of before. 

In my spare time I enjoy:

Working out at the gym

Swimming and going to the Beach

Catching up on my Reading

Spending time with the people who are important to me in life

Trying to new things

Adventure walks

I have always found myself interested in positive, motivating people, I like to think of myself as one of those people and I do my very best to surround myself with the same types of people, I consider myself to be.