Download PDF

Work experience

SLP Real Estate

Property Consultants

Have been a property consultant for over 30years with various Real Estate Groups


High School

Finished my High School in Malaysia

Spent studying part time in Commerce while working as Instructor in Motorola, Malaysia

Emigrated to Perth, Western Australia in 1982 and started my career as a Property Consultant

Text Section

Currently my husband and I are fostering three children.  Their ages are 4 years old, 7 years old and a 10 years old. The children are in full care with us.

I have a loving and a caring person who loves helping people who are in need. My husband and I are well respected in the community. 

I am a very computer literate and love working with people. That is one of the reasons I have worked in the real estate for so long, just to see our clients to achieve their dreams home which makes me feel awesome.

I have always got along with young children and also with the older people.

Since the Real Estate market is slow and down at the moment and had a busy career in the past, I like to keep myself busy and work around my foster children while they are at school. I am mainly busy on Sunday for a few hours on Sunday for Open Home. The homes are only open every fortnightly. 

My foster children attend after school care from 3pm till 6pm on Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays.  On the Wednesdays and Fridays the children would be home at 5:15pm after their visit with their parents.

My working hours would be anytime between from 10am till 5pm, Monday till Friday and also flexible hours for Saturdays and Sundays