Printing tool Download PDF

Work experience

Jun 2010Present

Nursing auxiliary

Solgården

During the three months I worked night at a nursing home in Hörnefors. I helped elderly people with movement difficulties, dementia and various disabilities. I also received a short training in the treatment.

Sep 2009Mar 2010

Telemarketer

Online i lund AB

Five months I worked as a telemarketer  and sold various products over the phone

Oct 2008Dec 2008

Carpenter

Dooria vännäs AB

For 10 weeks so I worked with to manufacture doors. It was very physical work, heavy lifting, repairs of broken doors and maintenance of some machinery.

Jul 2007Aug 2007

Janitor

Hörnefors cemetery

During the three weeks I cut grass, pull weeds, trimmed, raked and carried out various other gardening activities.

Jun 2006Jun 2006

additional workers

Nolia

Worked for one week at the checkout to Skogsnolia. I also shared out programs and commercials.

Nov 2005Dec 2005

carpenter

OF Bygg

During the two weeks I went twice with a regular staff since I was eighteen.

Sep 2005Oct 2005

Intern

Hörnefors baths

During the two weeks I ran cash sales and guarded the children who swam in the pool.

May 2005Jun 2005

restaurant assistant

Hörnefors bruksgården

During the two weeks I worked with to take orders, serve, wash dishes, cook, set the table and wrap the goods.

Education

Aug 2006Jun 2009

B

Dragonskolan

A practical program where I designed and built my own furnitures.

Skills

Languages
Swedish - Mother tongue English - Speak and understand very well Spanish - Understand a bit
Computer
Had lessons during my high school time when I learned cam / cad, and had it even in practice when we added the designed programmatic framework into a so called cam-machine that performed such aunt in various furniture.

Summary

A single-minded guy who will start studying theater arts in Santa Barbara, USA and hope to become a screenwriter one day.

Interest

In my spare time I like to write and read. I spend a lot of time with my friends. To keep myself fit, I also think is important and I do so by taking walks, exercising at a gym and play football. I have a big interest in animals. Also, I think it is a challenge to evolve and try new things.