Download PDF


Gender: Male 

Date of Birth: 26 January 1996 

Nationality: Malaysian 

Residential Address: Unit 9/32-36 Premier Street, Kogarah, NSW 2217, Australia 

Summary & Objectives 

I'm a International Student studying CIV and Diploma in Building & Construction.

I would like to look for part-time jobs to support my daily expenses and school fees.

I am interested in learning new skills and getting new experience in any kind of work. 




TAFE College SWSi


Able to speak in Mandarin and English 
Know how to use a computer

Work History in Malaysia 


Junior Piano Teacher

Sarawak Wholesale Enterprise
Junior Piano Teacher(Part-time) In Tune Music Academy Provide basic music knowledge Given piano practical skills Given hand written exercise and homework

General Worker

Sarawak Wholesale Enterprise
General Worker(Part-time) Prepare goods listed from the invoice Maintain cleanliness of the warehouse Deliver goods with the dispatch driver Arrange the presentation of the stocks


Boulevard Restaurant
Waiter(Part-time) Prepare drinks for serving Sending food and drinks that need to be served Clean up after serving hours

Sale Assistant

Sale Assistant(Part-time) Maintain cleanliness of the working environment Filling presentation of stocks Arrange the presentation of stocks Assist in finding stock for customer


Name: Teck Ping Dia (RN, Day Surgery St. George Private Hospital) 

Mobile phone: 0432421560

Name: Jenny Wang (CNS, Day Surgery St. George Private Hospital) 

Mobile phone: 0420848908