Descargar PDF

Marta Chaso García



Caring Nanny who offers part-time live-in or out flexibility. Friendly and energetic Nanny with a solid career history in childcare and proficiency in assimilating into a new family culture. Motivated to help children become happy, healthy and well-behaved. Listens carefully and follows directions well.

Personal Details

Date of birth: 24.02.1992

Place of birth: Asturias (Spain)

Adress: 44 Augustus Road, London SW19 6NB

Phone number: +44 (0)7541 917591

E- mail: [email protected]


Jul 2015Sep 2015


Take care newborn (6 months) and girl (2)
- Cared for children during summer months at overnights weekend. 
- Ensured that they were safe, kept a watchful eye while they were entertaining themselves
- Responsibilities include feeding, bathing, playing games and putting to sleep. 
Feb 2015Jun 2015

Au Pair in London

Take care two girls (5 and 7)

- Take & collect the children to and from school, get the children ready for school, help the children get ready for bed.
-Sometimes cared for children during overnights hours. 
- Light housework (vacuuming, loading /unloading the dishwasher, putting the children’s laundry away, changing bedding for children, dusting,...).
-Feed children evening meals and assist children with homework. 
-Utilized educational game daily to promote development. 
- Respond quickly to emergency requests (including overnights stays).

Sep 2013Jul 2014

Part-time Nanny

Take care a boy (3) after school
- Attend to boy on after-school everyday. (pick up him to the playground, give the snack, sometimes bath time...).
- Babysitting some nights per month.
- Engaged boy in stimulating puzzles, games, nature activities.
- Ensure the boy completes all scheduled activities and ready for bed according to house rules. 
Sep 2011Dec 2014

Mother's Help

Take care my brother (4) since he was born
- Promoted positive behaviors and engaged children's creativity and intellectual abilities.
- Prepared table, baby food and formula meals for my brother.
- Sometimes cared for children during overnights hours.
- Pick up him to the playgroup and school.
- Positively affected problem behaviors with modeling and vernal instruction.
- Engaged my brother in stimulating puzzles, games, educational trips and nature activities.
- Periodically take my brother to appointments or pick up sick him from school.
- Organized clothing and equipment for children's activities


Sep 2010May 2014


Universidad Complutense de Madrid (Centro Universitario Villanueva)

General knowledge
- Theory and Practice of the Journalism, Specialized Journalism, Theory of the Communication, Castilian Language, Analysis and draft of articles...

Specific knowledge
- Psychology, Sociology, Sports Journalism, Economic Journalism and Environment, Cultural Journalism

Sep 2010May 2014

Advanced Degree in Digital Media 

Centro Universitario Villanueva (Universidad Complutense de Madrid)

Subjects and realized hours

- Sports Information: 12 h                                           - Journalistic Draft: 39 h
- The Social Environment of the Journalist: 9 h - Production and Wireless Draft: 33 h
- Infographics: 12 h                                                        - Digital Journalism: 12 h
- Accomplishment and Draft in Television: 36 h - Political and Institutional Information: 12 h
- Journalistic Photography: 12 h
- Monographic Courses: Economic Information; Journalistic Relation in Digital Means; Communication in Organizations; Special (Magazines and Weekly); Article; Voice and diction; The Interview; Presentation in TV; Radio Presentation. 


- Spanish (mother)                                                   - English (upper-intermediate)                                     - French (basic


- Organized and proactive
- Follows schedule well
- Creative
-Knowledgeable for school help
- Outstanding skill of keeping children calm
- Maintained a clean and positive home environment
- Light housework
- Able to work weekends/nights
- Valid Driver's License with clean record


María Fernández

(from Babysitting work) Children's Mum, receptionist     [email protected]

Nichole Butcher

(from Au Pair work) Host mother, teacher                              [email protected]

Eva Balbacid

(from Part-Time Nanny work) Boy's Mother, engineer       [email protected]

Javier Chaso

(from Mother's Help work) My father, informatics                [email protected]