Download PDF

Personal Information

Date of Birth : 02/05/1991 (24 years Old) 

LanGuages  and skills


Word, Excel, Access user 

Different accounting programs

facility learning How to use new programs And applications. 

B2 drivers license

6 years of Experience.

People skills 

I have high capacity for working face to face With guests and customers, always willing to help and make them happy without losing the temper or the smile


After working with kids and teenagers I developed a high level of creativity, always bringing new ideas to make the crew or the work-group work in a more effective way.

Italian Language

Level B1, written And spoken skills. Able to communicate With guests and customers 

Arabic Language 

Currently Studying in International Languages Institue (ILI) Washington DC 

Level A2

Spanish Language

Native Speaker of Spanish language, from Spain With superior studies in Spanish Grammar And Linguistics

English language 

Degree in English Studies by Universidad de Salamanca (Salamanca, a España) 

1 year English School in Santa Bárbara, California 

Currently living in Bethesda, Maryland, USA

Level C1 

French language 

6 years of French in highschool 

1 year of univeristy in Brussels (Belgium) Universite Libre de Bruxelles

Level B2


3 years babysitting experience in Spain, Belgium and USA.  

Experience in USA: live in nanny, what includes housekeeping tasks. 

Middle school English Teacher 

Internship in Middle School with kids between 12 and 16 years old. 

Hotel reception

Summer Job in Hotel front desk, dealing With International customers And working in The reservation section, either over nights or during the days. (3 summers)


working during the weekends 2009-2011 at Restaurant reservation And accounting area. Dealing both with customers, bills and checks.

Helping serving tables when needed. 



Licenciado en Filología Inglesa 

Universidad de Salamanca (Spain)

English language And Literature. Linguistics studies. 


Accounting Course 


Accounting skills