Work History

Work History
Jun 2014 - Aug 2014

Deli Worker


Duties included preparing all hot and cold food, store maintenance, keeping the store stocked, preparing all beverages, fuel pump maintenance, and register.

This job provided experience in a very busy and fast-paced environment;  It forced me to learn to work in a swift and precise manner, whilst still maintaining customer interaction.

Apr 2013 - May 2014

Self-Employed/Manual Labor

Purity Home Improvement

250+ Hours experience in Home renovation.

Duties Included carpentry, flooring, drywall, demo.

Also during this time period, I was a craigslist merchant; I'd find items to purchase for a low price through negotiation, and resell the items for a profit.  I did this in my free time, and it proved to be a very simple money-making method if you know what to look for.

Oct 2012 - Mar 2013


Panera Bread

Duties included preparing cold food and all beverages, Bakery duties, Back-of-House, and register.

This Job provided me with valuable face-to-face customer interaction in a fast-paced environment.


Feb 2015 - Jun 2015

IT Works

Tech Impact
  • COMPTIA A+ Certification Achieved June 2015
  • 150+ hours of professional development training/soft skills training
Aug 2009 - Jun 2011

Alexis I. DuPont High School

  • Cross Country 2010-2011
  • Winter Track & Field 2010
  • Spring Track & Field 2011
  • Art Electives 2009-2011
  • Photoshop using iMac
Aug 2007 - Jun 2009

Conrad School of Science

  • Cross Country 2008-2009
  • Art Club & Art Electives 2007-2009
  • Red Cross CPR Certified 2008




  • 8 Years of dedication
  • 4 years in Cross Country/2 Years in Track & Field
  • Participated in over a dozen charity races from 2009-2013, Including the Turkey Trot, twice, and the Delaware Marathon.
  • Thanks to a rigorous diet, and 10 hours of physical training a week, I achieved a personal best mile time of 4 minutes 32 seconds in 2011.
  • Achieved personal best of 17 minutes 42 seconds in a 5k race. 


  • 16 years of continuous dedication
  • Traveled to many cities throughout the country to experience different landscapes and environments to skateboard in.
  • Participated in building numerous concrete and wooden obstacles at local parks.

Music Instruments

  • 7 years experience; Drums, Bass, Guitar, Piano
  • Self-taught Music theory and Song Structure
  • Auditioned and Accepted to Berklee School of Music in 2013; Could not enroll due to very high admission fee.