Download PDF


I'm basically a outgoing person and I'm 18 this year. I'm interested in outdoor activities like basketball, cycling & skating ! These sports allows me to destress whenever I am feeling pressured. It also makes me feel very happy when i'm doing these sports. 

My bad points are;

1) Not enough confidence

2) Not enough courage

3) Always hestitate

4) Change my mind easily after taking a long time to decide

My good points are;

1) Loyal

2) Caring

3) Flexible

4) Determining other's ability

5) Organising

Work experience

Dec 2007Present



Cityneon exhibition services. 

Whenever there is a show or fair, eg; Communic Asia, Sea Asia, 

I would be working during my holidays as a part-timer at Cityneon.

My job scope is basically about logistics, like placing furnitures eg; Reception desk , folding chairs, waste paper basket, display block and board, to certain booths according to the order. 

It also train us how to read the floor plan, entrusting responsibilities to us, and the freedom we have in work, we can choose to work from which booth first, in the manner that we find it the easiest and most comfortable.


Apr 2008Present

Diploma in Business & Social Enterprise

Ngee Ann Polytechnic

This course allows us to gain exposure and knowledge about what a Social Enterprise is.

Jan 2004Nov 2007

O' Level

Hong Kah Secondary School


Volunteer Service Management Programme

YMCA-NUS Business School

Volunteering at the 30 Hour Famine Camp 2009

World Vision Singapore