Download PDF

Work experience

May 2011Apr 2011




12th grade

Little Angels High School (affiliated to CBSE)

I completed my 12th grade from L.A.H.S.,Gwalior with a score of 80%.

10th Grade

Little Angels High School (affiliated to CBSE)

I completed my 10th grade from L.A.H.S, Gwalior with a score of 81%.

May 2010Present


Rohtak Institute of Engineering and Management

I am pursuing my B.Tech in Computer Science from R.I.E.M College,Rohtak with a ongoing fifth semester of a degree percentage of 70%+.


Java Programming
I have intermediate level experience in java programming including JDBC and GUI. I also have a certificate in Java Programming form NIIT ltd. and Sun Microsystems.
DBMS language
I am skilled in SQL language and can also work with DBMS software.
HTML language
I am a intermediate level programmer in HTML, can create full blown websites but not high end.
C programming
C programming being quite similar to C++ gives me an edge in programming. I have a good command on this language and also have its syntax over my fingertips.
I have the basic knowledge of C# language.
C++ programming
I am well versed in C++ programming concepts, and have been working on a few of my own programs.


To work in a professionally managed organization that provides an ambience for learning and an opportunity to work to my maximum potential for overall growth of the organization.


I am a student of Rohtak Institute of Engineering and Management, Rohtak pursuing engineering in Computer Science. I have gained a lot of knowledge regarding my field over the years. I am a diligent and hard working guy. I love to perform in teams and also love solving problems. I love taking up new challenges and don't give up until I completely win them by working at my maximum potential.

I belong to a small town of Gwalior in Madhya Pradesh, India. I had my schooling from Little Angels High School which is affiliated to CBSE. Since my childhood I had a keen interest in computers and finally I chose it as my field of studies.


My interests are provided as follows

1.) I am Interested in sports, Basket Ball mainly. I love to play soccer as well.

2.) I am interested in computers, both Software as well as hardware. I love to program and use applications to my  utility. I have a little knowledge about hardware of a computer system and love to learn more about it as I come across it.

3.) I like watching thriller, action and comedy movies.

4.) I love listening music. RnB, Rap, Pop, Bollywood are some of the genres i usually listen to.

5.) I also like watching a few animated and non animated television series. Death note and castle being two        examples.

6.) I love playing video games, like FPS game, RPG game and online multiplayer games.


Course that  I am currently Pursuing is Computer Science Engineering and I've already completed 2 years of it.

My Subjects that may be of interest : -

1.) Fundamental Computers and programming in C.

2.) Data Structures Using C.

3.) Object Oriented Programming using C++

4.) Data Base Management Systems

5.) Internet and Networking Fundamentals

6.) Computer Archittecture and Organisation

Languages that I can read and write 

Hindi, English

Declaration :

                                I hereby declare that the above mentioned information is correct up to my knowledge and belief. I bear the responsibility for the correctness of the above mentioned particulars.         

Place : Delhi                                                                                                               (Karan Jhanjee)