Printing tool Download PDF

Work experience




This job is the caregiving of three children age 1-10. Involving, cooking, cleaning, and entertaining all of the children's basic needs. During the winter months we do activities in their household whereas in the summer months I take the children to dance lessons, swimming, movies, to the park, out to lunch, ect..

Jun 2015Aug 2015

Flooring Installation

TC Flooring & Construction

This job involves installing floor covering of all types; carpet, hardwood, vinyl, tile, ect.. Customer service is also a large part of this job, as well as tool knowledge, and a wide range of cleaning capabilities.

Nov 2013Jun 2015


Lee & Dad's Grocery

This job entitled many activities including, packaging every customer's groceries and carrying them outside for them, assisting in every need of a customer such as; switching out propane tanks, carrying ice, cleaning up spills, putting their carts/baskets away, and helping them find anything they may be searching for. Other tasks performed at this job included stocking merchandise (eggs, breads, milk, ice, ect..), facing and organizing the products on the shelves, cleaning, and of course customer service.


Aug 2012Jun 2016

High school education

Belgrade High School

This level of education involved a wide variety of courses, and skills to which I accredit my knowledge. The courses taken include education in many different math classes, multiple sciences, a broad range of history courses, English and writing courses, physical and health education, culinary, drama arts, computer application, and photography. I have taken/enrolled in AP courses in many fields of study; Biology, Chemistry, Statistics, Language and Composition, and Calculus.