Download PDF


I am a 26-year-old hungarian  from Denmark who is addicted to travel, culture, languages and sport. 

I have a hungarian diploma at Russian language with Latin-american specialization, right now  I am graduating at Sport Management in Denmark.

As a part of my education I am currently doing my internship as match coordinator & club manager at Tisza Volan SC Handball Club

Since 2009, I have lived in Hungary, England, Spain, Denmark, America and Thailand, where I have obtained several working- and studying experiences. I worked as a project-, sport- and event manager . I have 7+ years of experience at organizing

+ : open-minded, hardworking, flexible, innovative thinker, reliable

Hobbies:  In my free-time I love being with my family and friends, travelling, taking part in outdoor activities, taking photos, reading, going to exhibitions and theatre, learning languages and I really like to try new things.

Work experience

Match coordinator & club manager intern

Tisza Volan Sport Club-
Jan 2016Jun 2016

According to my specialization, I am doing sport management internship. I am mainly responsible for organizing matches and  summer camp for 130+ children but I have several other duties like accounting, administrating or keeping contact with coaches, handball association and  government

Project manager

Biological research centre

It was a EU project about cancer research. I was the contact person between members who took part in this project 

Event organizer

PSU, Thailand

As a tourism&hospitality scholarship student, I had to organize an event for the university in Phuket. I decided to organize an international breakfast and cultural exhibition. More than 200 student took part in it

Event organizer

UCSJ, Nykobing F

When I was a student in Denmark, The Svanevig Hospice House was looking for leisure management students to organize their 5th anniversary. I was responsible for marketing, program organizing and keeping contacts to sponsors, VIP guests, media and permorfers



In 2011 Hungary was the host country of the Kayak Canoe World Championship. I was mainly working as an interpreter, but I also took part in  marketing and organizing the participants' last day

Administrator, Risk manager

Lombard ltd

During my hungarian university years I was an administrator at Lombard Ltd. It is a leasing company . I was working with risk managers. After a year, I had a possibility to take part in a training and work as a part time  risk manager after a successful exam


Leisure management ( Sport management specialization )

University College Sjaelland, Prince of songkla university 

In 2013 and 2014 I studied in Nykobing Falster. In 2015, I won the asia exchange scholarship to Thailand, so I went to Phuket and I continued my studies there as a free mover student. I am currently doing my last year and working in Hungary as a sport manager.

Russian language and literature ( + Latin-american studies )

University of Szeged, Universidade de a coruna

In 2008 I started my university at Russian language and literature faculty. In 2009 I added a specialization to my studies. In 2010 I won a scholarship, so I went to La Coruna for a semester. In 2011 I finished my specialization and in 2013 I graduated in Hungary

English and spanish language

Deak ferenc bilingual school

During these years I had a chance to go to England, Spain and San Marino to make working and studying experiences, so I spent my summer vacation abroad