Owner

The Artist Lounge

I am a Jill of all Arts/Trades Poet/Writer/Artist/Radio Show Host 

The Artist Lounge is a Virtual Workshop for Artist in genres 

ie poetry,writing, authors, lyricist, musicians ,etc....Owner /Founder of The Artist Lounge© 2011®Here on FB http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Artist-Lounge-TM/120678304612113?v=wall&viewas=601115010My Home away from Home The Artist Lounge on Black Planethttp://www.blackplanet.com/groups/group.html?group_id=76760The Artist Lounge© 2012®The Artist Lounge Web Zine ™ ® © 2012

http://theartistloungewebzine.webs.com/ Creator/Editor/Reporter /DesignerI love to write and read poetry,wanna be lyricist, music inspires me.The Artist Lounge Radio Show I Host a Weekly Radio Show Via Your PC/Phone*~ALL ARE MOST WELCOMED!*~http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/212357:00pm - 09:30 pm eastern6:00pm - 08:30pm central5:00pm - 07:30 pm mountain4:00pm - 6:30 pm pacificDate : EVERY SUNDAY EVENING.Location :Your Pc /Phone *WORLDWIDE*Call in # (724) 444-7444 CALL ID 21235 or 1