Printing tool Download PDF

Work experience

May 2014Present

Volunteer Work

Bike Sa

I volunteered my time fixing bikes and doing general maintenance on bikes at the Bike SA Office.

Sep 2013Dec 2013

Pressure Cleaning

Environmental Cleaning Solutions

I did some part time work, working for my Dads company cleaning pavements and private properties.


Feb 2003Nov 2016

Westminster School

I am currently at Westminster school in year 10, I have been at Westminster since year 1. I really enjoy the Outdoor Ed side of Westminster going on trips all around Australia ; climbing, Kayaking and bush walking. Before Westminster I was at Kangarilla Primary.


State Championships 2014, 2nd 3000m, 3rd 1500m, National Qualifier in 1500m, 3rd State cross country championships, State Cross country team member, Basic First-aid certificate,


I have many hobbies and I really enjoy the outdoors such as Kayaking, Rock Climbing and Bush walking. I love going fora run or a ride around the Adelaide hills.

I like most subjects at school but my favourite are the ones that are more hands on and physical.

In Year 11 I am going to be studying Outdoor Education, Physics, Maths, English, Biology, Physical Education and Agriculture.


Practicality: This value is good as I always keep things within reason and choose the good option.

Curiosity: I am always eager to learn more from my teachers and fellow peers.

Equality: I always keep all people equal in the work area.


Eager to go into the unknown and take different risks.
Working well in teams and co-operating with all different types of people.
Always truthful and happy to give and take constructive criticism.