Download PDF

Work experience

May 2009Aug 2009

Childcare Provider

Cared for three boys ages 8, 9, and 13 Monday through Friday for some neighbors who worked full-time during the summer; carpooled the boys, cooked, cleaned, and did summer workbooks with them as well.

May 2009Aug 2009


Tutored an incoming freshman boy in high school, helping him in a summer algebra course he needed in order to get into the correct classes at his high school. I worked with him four out of seven days a week, depending on his schedule, all summer until his exam for the course in August.

Oct 2005Apr 2009

Childcare Provider

Cared for a boy, then age 5, and a girl, then age 8, on weekend nights when the parents went out to dinner, a movie, a concert, etc. I was working one night every two or three weekends.

May 2007Sep 2008


Lexington Pools, LLC

Summer job at a local pool; stopped working to go to school. There was anywhere from 100-200 patrons during the normal hours of the day. During the first summer I worked 20-25 hours a week, but the following summer i worked anywhere from 35-40 hours a week and sometimes overtime. I am certified in CPR, Lifeguarding, First Aid, Bloodborne Pathogens, Emergency Oxygen Administration, and am soon to be Lifeguard Instructor certified.



I am interested in finding an internship that could possibly lead to a future job opportunity. My career areas of interest include management, finance, and accounting at the moment.


College student athlete who is organized, goal-driven and loves getting involved and helping others achieve their goals as well. Staying active and optimistic are very important.





-foreign languages