Download PDF


I am 16 years old and currently finishing my NCEA level 3 certificate at Western Springs College. This year I am studying Math, English, Physics, Janpanies, and Physical Education.



I am fully fluent in English and Japanese.


I am able to make a standard to serve to customers. 

Looking after children 

I am really good at looking after children from the ages of 3 to 14.


Feb 2015Dec 2015

NCEA level 2

Western Springs College
Nov 2015Dec 2015

NZ Barista Certificate

Western Spring College 

I am quolifide to make ans serve coffee to the public.

Feb 2014Dec 2014

NCEA level 1

Western Springs  College

Work experience


After School Care


Looking after and caring for little children after school. This involves picking them up from school and making them dinner but this also can vary between different families. I do babysitting as an on going side job.

Nov 2015Dec 2015


Francesca's Pizzeria 

I worked on the till as well as prepping and making pasta and also cleaned. I had been working there for about two month at the end of 2015.

Jan 2015Feb 2015

Life Guard

Karekare Surf Life Saving

Supervising the public in the water and providing safety on the beach, this means stepping in and recurring someone that is in danger. This job was only for during the school summer vacation.

Interests and Hobbies

I am passionate about dealing and experimenting with food, I love creating new recipes. I also enjoy looking after children. I play volleyball and have been to the New Zealand Volleyball Nationals twice and placed 5th in the first division last year. I also really enjoy to exercise and most sports.