Download PDF

Work experience

Oct 2009Dec 2009

Assistant in Communication and International Development



- Organizing Fairs

- Keeping up with journalists

- International Negociations

- Answering to customers' inquiries

This internship was my most efficient one. I learned to be a lot more organized and "on time". Because of the responsabilities that were given to me I had to be careful about following certain rules and procedures.

Nov 2008Dec 2008

Assistant in Logistics and Customs Department



- Sending origin certification to the Chamber of Commerce and Industry for stamp

- Checking no documents were missing for international trades

- Registering all delivery delays. Put up a "transporter folder" for a futur meeting, with all the issues we were facing

May 2008Jun 2008

intern in the "Security Solution System" department



- Prospection on railway systems (in France, Spain and Germany)

- Mainly internet researches

This experienced enabled me to open to others. Indeed it was the first time I went working in a foreign country. The interaction with others was even easier because people were interested to know where Icame from and I wanted to know more about their personal culture.


Sep 2009Present

ESCE (Ecole Supérieure de Commerce Extérieur)

Main subjects studied:

- International Marketing

- Market Finance

- Business Finance

- English and Spanish

- International Law

- Ethics

Sep 2007Jun 2009

BTS, equivalent Post A Levels

Lycée Joliot Curie

Main subjects studied:

- International Trade,

- Economics,

- Employee and Employers' Rights,

- French, English and Spanish

Sep 2004Jun 2007

Baccalauréat, equivalent A levels

Lycée Etienne Bézout

During my high school years I studied:

- French, English and Spanish

- History and Geography

- Economics and Social Sciences

- Marthematics

- Philosophy

I graduated with an European Section option (some history lessons in English)


I lived in the United States, in Dublin Ohio, for 4 years



My summer work with disabled people as well as my implication in social activities shows that I am commited to helping others and that I am willing to give up my time to do so. Being a strong, determined and open minded 20 year old woman, I intend to use this skill to develop fair trade and ecotourism.


* Scrapbooking (making greeting / birthday cards - photo albums)

* Oriental dancing (I've been practising for 2 years)

* Badminton (went to regionals in 2007)

* Swiming (in competition) and horseback riding

* travelling and discovering new cultures, people and landscapes

I have already been to: The United States, Canada, Spain, England, Norway, Greece, Tunisia, Marocco and Egypt)