Download PDF


I am an adult college student pursuing a degree in Sociology with the eventual intent of becoming a Substance Abuse Counselor within the next 5 years and opening my own treatment center within the next decade.

Until then, I am looking for a long term job that can provide me with a living wage, teach me new skills, and give me something to keep my mind occupied with when not actively enrolled in school.

Select Work History



Market Research Manager

Millcreek, PA

Most recent position saw me managing a small staff of marketing reps at the Millcreek mall and other nearby venues. 

Nov 2014May 2016

Mobile Sales, Location Manager

Cricket Wireless

Erie, PA

Entry-level, mobile sales position rapidly lead to position as Manager of Cricket's Lawrence Park location

  • Product inventory management and stock forecasting
  • Nightly cash deposits directly to corporate bank account
  • Molding and shaping "formless lumps of clay" into profitable mobile sales reps
Jun 2010Dec 2013

Junior Technical Officer

On-Target Marketing, Inc

Dunedin, FL

Telemarketing business selling gas and electricity in deregulated markets

  • Researched and implemented a VOIP-based phone dialer system for under $25,000
  • Created website and videos to facilitate rapid training of new sales personnel 
  • Consistently ranked as one of the company's top salespeople
  • Generated additional revenue by incorporating internet marketing into the existing business model
Mar 2007Dec 2009

Technical Support Sales Manager

BobCAD/CAM, Inc.

Dunedin, FL

Software development firm specializing in the production of CAD/CAM software

  • Increased weekly revenue generated via support sales from $2,000 to $10,000 within three months of hire 
  • Pioneered a campaign to offer customers software support access at a reduced rate during  the purchase checkout process, resulting in a 30% increase in support customers
  • Reduced required number of technical support agents by creating a database of the most common issues and how to handle them

Additional Skills

I grew up on a farm in rural Pennsylvania and I have held numerous positions with temp services and have gained experience doing everything from customer service, waiting tables & tending bar, construction, landscaping, brick & stone masonry, and light  industrial processes like welding driving a fork-lift.

I always commit myself to learning as much about any position as possible, as quickly as possible so I almost  immediately begin earning a profit for my employer.


Current Student

Bachelor's of Sociology

Edinboro University

I am currently enrolled in Edinboro Univerisity's Sociology to program with the intent of becoming a drug counselor for at-risk youth in the NWPA area.


Available upon request