Printing tool Download PDF


Università di Torino

I am currently studying cross cultural communication.

Sep 2001Jul 2006


ITC Blaise Pascal

When I attended school, I studied 3 languages: English, German and a bit Russian, and I discovered my passion for travels and art.

I graduated in 2006 with 100/100.

Work experience

Oct 2006Present

Bank clerk

Banco Popolare

I am currently working in a society of Banco Popolare (SGS BP - Società Gestione Servizi del Banco Popolare) as bank clerk in the foreign department.

My tasks are:

- employee in an office that keeps the accounts of documents and cheques related to our customers' exports.

- help desk: support for branches in need (accounting, cheques, bank transfers, procedure, always related to foreign payments)

I am working there since October 2006.

Apr 2009Present

Freelance Translator

Freelance Translator

I am a freelance translator, too. Since the beginning of this year, I began translating texts (from commercial letters to texts related to an English exam at Novara University - Business Administration. I also translated a text concerning the different types of wood used in parquet flooring!).

Since I am Italian native speaker, I use to translate texts from English to Italian and  from Italian to English.

Aug 2006Oct 2006


Choice Hotels

My internship at Choice Hotels lasted 2 months. I worked for the Italian chain of hotels, but the head office was in Munich, Germany, so I could improve my studying of German.

My tasks were answering the phone, writing e-mails, contacting hotels and travel agencies to send them newsletters, creating brochures to advertise the hotels, creating tables concerning reservations during a given year .


I studied French when I was at the secondary school (Scuole Medie). I can understand a text in French, but I am now not able to speak it.
I studied a bit Russian at school. I am planning to study it again.
I am still improving my knowledge in German.
I've been studying English since I was 11 years old.
Microsoft Power Point
Microsoft Word


- psychology / criminology

- art

- travels

- cooking

- dog training

- cinema

- languages

- getting to know something about other cultures


I am a cheerful person, ready to work hard but also to take a coffee with my collegues and speak about everything. Team work is not a problem for me! I love staying among people, as well as I love travelling, going abroad, even working abroad , seeing situations that are different from everyday's routine.

I never stop: I always have a new idea to carry on or something new to read and study.

What else?


I am an open minded person.

I think experience is the best way to improve our life. And experience in various fields is what I would like to gain.


Zertifikat Deutsch

Goethe Institut

First Certificate of English

University of Cambridge, Esol examinations


University of Cambridge, Esol examinations