Elaine Debanks

Elaine Debanks

9C Thomson Terrace, Littlemore, Oxford OX4 4QD Telephone... 01865 701568 - 07810396358            D.O.B... 07 April 1973 Email - brandonpip2@gmail.com

Work History

Work History

Full time mother/carer

2006 - Present
Carer

Mother

CCTV Operator

2005 - 2006
Control Plus PLC

Raising and lowering bollards in Oxford City Centre for the emergency services.

Parking Attendant

2003 - 2005
Control Plus PLC

Walking to 8-10 miles in a day. Issuing PCN's (Penalty Charge Notices) to offending vehicles.Dealing with irate drivers.

Communication, organisation and customer service skills.

In receipt of income support

1999 - 2003

Parking Attendant

1998 - 1999
London

I was a parking attendant in London issuing PCN's.

*  Challenging job.

*  Learnt to keep calm at all times.

*  Face-to-face customer service.

*  Worked with two-way radios, hand-held computer/printer.

*  Communication, organisation and customer service.

Education

Education

Teaching Assistant Diploma Award Level 3.

2014 - Present
Stonebridge Colleges.

Course details are:  Supporting the School, Supporting the Pupil, Supporting the Curriculum, Supporting ICT, Supporting Literacy and Numeracy. And working with others.

National Certificate in Animal Care.

Sep 1991 - Jul 1992
Brinsbury College of Agriculture and Horticulture.

Animal welfare and Husbandry. Anatomy and Physiology...

BTEC 1st Diploma in Agriculture.

Sep 1990 - Jul 1991
Brinsbury College of Agriculture and Horticulture.

Farm Animal welfare and Husbandry. Anatomy and Physiology. Milking, Lambing, Calving, Ploughing and Tractor Mechanics and Maintenance.

New Entrant in Small Animal Care.

Sep 1989 - Jul 1990
Brinsbury College of Agriculture and Horticulture.

Small Animal Care Welfare and Husbandry. Anatomy and Physiology.

Skills

Skills

Customer Service/Data Entry.

Working on own Initiative.

Cleaning.

Working with Others/Teamwork.

Text Section

1994-1998.

I worked for a few Employment Agencies in Croydon, Surrey where I had experience in customer services, answering calls to customers who needed repairs doing to their Philips and Whirlpool appliances. I was there for about 8-12 months. Other temporary jobs involved  working in call centres and as customer service advisors.

In the past I have also had experience in working in kennels, catteries and veterinary surgeries.

My average typing speed is 50 wpm.