Download PDF

Work History (6+ Years)

2014Present

Sr. Mobile Developer (iOS)

Dubai Health Authority , Dubai, UAE

- iOS Development

- Involved in Product design

- Involved in hybrid development using phone gap and IBM mobile first 

- Dealing with iTunes Store

Apr 2013Jun 2014

Sr. iOS Developer

Accordion Systems Pvt. Ltd , Ahmedabad, India

- iOS Development

- Involved in Product design

- Dealing with iTunes Store

May 2011Mar 2013

Sr. iOS Developer

Silvertouch Technologies Ltd , Ahmedabad, India

- iOS Development

- Involved in Product design

- Involved in Client communication

- Involved in hybrid development using phone gap

- Dealing with iTunes Store

Oct 2010Mar 2011

iOS Developer

Fusion Informatics Pvt. Ltd , Ahmedabad, India

- iOS Development

Education

Jun 2006Jun 2010

Bachelor of Engineering (Computer)

Gujarat University


Portfolio

Dubai Doctors : https://itunes.apple.com/ae/app/dubai-doctors/id895341945?mt=8

Sehhaty : https://itunes.apple.com/ae/app/sehhaty/id895715756?mt=8

Tashkhees : https://itunes.apple.com/ae/app/tashkhees/id1048431694?mt=8

DHA  : https://itunes.apple.com/ae/app/dha/id475078362?mt=8

DHA Library : https://itunes.apple.com/ae/app/dha-library/id956445490?mt=8

Pet Whistle cam : https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pets-whistle-cam/id591370947?mt=8

Meddoo : https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/meddoo/id873629239?mt=8

Business Dictate PRO : https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/business-dictate-pro-v1.0/id585134344?mt=8

Vibrant Gujarat 2013 : http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/vg-2013/id529486652?mt=8

My Nino : http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mynino/id436761361?mt=8

Kerin Marketing : http://itunes.apple.com/in/app/marketing-2-go/id503989660?mt=8

Vagaro PRO : http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/vagaro-pro/id346778559?mt=8

Deal n Dine : http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dealndine/id517690767?mt=8

Searchrooo : http://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/searchrooo/id482393653?mt=8

Celho Radio : http://itunes.apple.com/in/app/radio-coelho/id417208685?mt=8

Flower By Phone : http://itunes.apple.com/in/app/flowersbyphone/id399990421?mt=8

SG Movie Showtime : http://itunes.apple.com/in/app/sgmovie-showtimes/id409101752?mt=8

Super Cute Puppies : http://itunes.apple.com/in/app/super-cute-puppies/id415880222?mt=8

Xipisan Personal Assistant : http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/xipisan-personal-assistant/id422020008?mt=8

Royal Plaza : http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/royal-plaza/id431209997?mt=8

World's 1 Hard Cider : http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/worlds-1-hard-cider/id409993457?mt=8


Personal Details

DOB : 19-Nov-1988

Nationality : Indian

Gender : Male

Marital Status : Single

Hobbies : Travelling , Sports