Printing tool Download PDF

Work experience

Sep 2011Present

Hostess/Maitre d'hotel

Mar 2010Apr 2011

Sushi Restaurant

Jul 2008Aug 2008

Textile company

Jul 2006Aug 2006

Computer company

CM Electronics


Sep 2009Present

Professional Bachelor

Karel de Grote Hogeschool
Sep 2007Aug 2009


University Antwerp


My parents own an ICT store. Since I was 10 years old I helped them making the basic computers. Later on when I grew older, my experience got more advanced.
I got a degree in typing when I was 14 years old.


We all want a job we like to do, that's why when I accept a job, I'll be doing it for 100%. The challenge to find in every job is variation. This is one of the main things I'm looking for.

I like enthusiastic working. For me, it is important to be very professional and have fun at the same time, as working for me is my live.

My qualities lie in my endurance, persistence and above all reliability and honesty. I'll always look for an answer, because there's nothing impossible. My moto: The sky isn't the limit!

I have a wide variety of interests, but I if I had to choose one line of work it would be event planning. During my student job I always get in contact with people who plan every piece of an event, to the minor details. This is what I want to learn. This is what I'm made for.


Music: I've been writing music, playing piano and drums for over 14 years now.

Extreme sports: everything that's dangerous and has a motor, I want to be on it.


I want to reach out to all the event planners, caterers, ... everyone who's involved in events. I'd like to learn more about this business and gather the experience to make every customer happy.


Jan 2008Present

Drivers License