Download PDF


High Honor Roll student at New London High School currently obtaining a cumulative 4.0 GPA. I am a junior working on getting my Honors diploma and being in Distinguished Scholars when I graduate. I am also taking college classes at New London where I am averaging an A-. I'm diligent, hardworking, responsible, and punctual when it comes to arriving at places or completing tasks on time.

Work experience

Sep 2011Jun 2016


I babysit currently for my 4 and 5 year old cousins. I take exceptional care of them and always make sure they are happy and healthy. I do so by planning healthy meals and fun activities for them to do and enjoy.

Sep 2012May 2016


Track concessions

Every track season, I am working cashier for the Middle School track meets. Before I was in Varsity track, I also worked the Varsity meets. I also sometimes work the Middle School football games. I count back change, run to get people their food and drink,restock inventory, help clean up after games, and also occasionally help open the concession stand.


Aug 2014May 2018

High School Honors diploma

New london high school

 I have currently obtained around 13 credits in classes such as Algebra 2, College English 2, Spanish 3, and American History. I've taken past courses such as Interactive Media that could go towards my Digital Media Production degree in the future. I am also making High Honor roll every quarter.

Aug 2015Jun 2016

Lorain county community college

Through LCCC, I am currently taking a College Biology class at New London High School. In this class, I am obtaining an A- average and will be getting all my high school and college credits by the end of the school year.



I've recently been chosen as Vice President of the Sophomore class, Treasurer of Band Council, and Secretary of my 4-H club. I've also in the past been Treasurer of the Freshman class and Clarinet Section Leader during Marching Band season.


I am good at communicating with my peers and can respond to what my peers say in a timely manner. I am able to tell my peers what I think and I don't back down in what I believe in.

Team player

I am able to work together in a team to get the job done and I am able to listen to what other people in my group think to get a good idea of what everyone thinks.

Problem solver

I am able to take on a task and find a solution to the problem as soon as possible.I take problems seriously and find the best possible solution. I'm not a slacker and I am very strong in what I do.

Extracurricular activities

I am apart of many clubs and organization, inside and outside of school. In school, I am a member of the Jazz Band, Pep Band, Marching Band, Class Officers, Academic Challenge, and Tri-M Music Honors Society. Outside of school, I am apart of Girl Scouts and 4-H.

Future education

I plan on furthering my education after I graduate High School in college. I would currently like to attend Ashland University or Baldwin-Wallace University for a Broadcast Media or Digital Media Journalism and Digital Media Production degree with a minor in History.