Summary

Electrical Engineer with 3 Yrs Experience in People Management, Analytics, Operations, Maintenance, andĀ  Service Providing in the Government Sector.

Work History

Work History

Junior Engineer(Electrical)

Mar 2013 - Present
Central Public Works Department
People Management, Service provider to the top bureaucrats of India, Quality control and supervision, Installation, operation & maintenance of equipment like Elevators, CCTV monitoring systems, Fire Alarm Systems, Diesel Generators, Fire Fighting Systems. Material Management, Analysis of requirements & estimation and call of tenders, Measurements of quantities & making the bills, Meeting the deadlines, formulating the budget on sub-divisional level, etc.

Graduate Trainee

Nov 2011 - May 2012
Paras Oil Extraction Pvt. Ltd.
Store Management, Material Management, Supervision of workers, along with hands on training of various induction motors and safety & control equipment.

Management Trainee

Aug 2011 - Oct 2011
Monnet Ispat & Energy Ltd.

Education

Education

Bachelors Degree in Electrical Engineering

Aug 2007 - Jul 2011
Bhilai Institute of Technology
71.57 %

Senior Secondary-CBSE

Apr 2006 - Jun 2007
Sri Sankara Vidyalaya
77.40 %

Higher Secondary-ICSE

Apr 2004 - Mar 2005
St. Xavier's High School
78.60 %

Trainings

Certifications

Specification on Electrical Works

Sep 2014 - Sep 2014
RegionalĀ  Training Institute, CPWD, Mumbai

Vocational Training Certificate

May 2009 - Jun 2009
Manager-HR, JSW Steel Ltd.
40 days Industrial hands-on training during Bachelors Degree in Engineering

Skills

Skills

Communication

English and Hindi Languages

Troubleshooting

Team Player

Time Management

Operating Systems

Windows, Mac OS

Languages & Softwares

C Language, Microsoft Office, Adobe Photoshop

Hobbies & Interests

-An active Volunteer of the Art of Living, the largest volunteer based organization in the world.

-Volunteered in 'Volunteer for a Better India' initiative during National Elections of 2014 and collectively registered 5000+ people into the Voters List from Mumbai.

-Practicing Meditation since 2012 through Art of Living programs and courses.

-An avid traveler and biker. I like to see places and experience the lifestyle.

-Amateur Pianist & Singer, Beginner Harmonica player.

-Mythology and Sanskrit enthusiast.

-Beginner Photographer.