Printing tool Download PDF

About me

I am a responsible, hard-working, ambitious and enthusiastic person. I have a strong will and patience which are necessary to achieve my objectives. With the help of my social skills, I am able to communicate freely. I am communicative and my good English speaking skills help me a lot when interacting with foreigners. Not to mention, I was the monitor of my class two years in a row. Combining all my skills and personal qualities I strongly believe that I am capable of learning and improving.


Aug 2013Present

Bachelor's degree

Tilburg University

Studying International Business Administration (IBA) at Tilburg University means to develop knowledge and skills for a career in business organizations. The IBA program involves the development of skills in the area of communication, networking, teamwork, systematic research, planning, writing, reporting and entrepreneurship. Furthermore IBA is an academic program consisting of Mathematics, Organizational Behavior, International Management, Microeconomics, Finance, Statistics, Macroeconomics, Project Management, Accounting and Marketing.

Sep 2005Jul 2013

High school education

St. Kristoforas gymnasium

Work experience

Aug 2014Present


UAB "Zorzikas"

UAB "Zorzikas" is one of the leading companies in the toy market in Lithuania. (

Working as an Accountant my daily responsibilities include:

  • bookkeeping;
  • record keeping;
  • monitoring financial data and transactions;
  • gathering and shipping orders;
  • filling invoices.


Driver's licence, category B

< 1 year of experience


Lithuanian: native;

English: full proficiency in writing, listening and speaking;

Russian: good.


Microsoft Office: Word, Excel, Power Point.

Adobe Photoshop


Apr 2013Apr 2015

IELTS English Test

British Council
IELTS is the International English Language Testing System, the world’s proven English language test. IELTS is accepted as evidence of English language proficiency by over 9,000 organisations worldwide. My score: 7.0

Additional Info


Sports (basketball, volleyball, football, tennis), arts (movies and music), traveling

Personal details:

Date of birth: 1994 April 29th