Download PDF


I am a Student. I am currently seeking a B.S in Biology and a Minor in Spanish. I am seeking an entry-level position in the medical field while pursuing a degree/career in Pharmacy.


I have Technology skills, I took a Computer Fluency course during summer 2012 and I received an A grade for this course. I am Microsoft Office Proficient and I also have experience using Access.
Spanish Language
I have Spanish skills, I have taken 3 Spanish courses in High School. I have also completed two spanish courses at the College of Charleston( both with an average grade above a B ) and I am pursuing a Spanish Minor at the College of Charleston.
Vital Signs
Taking a pulse, Blood pressure, counts of respiration's, Bpm, and temperatures.


Aug 2008Jun 2012


Camden High School

    I graduated from Camden High School with Honors, on Saturday June 2,2012. While in High School I participated in, The National Beta Club, The World Languages Club, The National Honor Society, and the JROTC (freshman year). I was also on the A & A/B honor Roll from 2008-2012.

Jan 2010Jan 2011


Applied Technology Education Campus(ATEC)

I received my certificate in Health Science Technology. In HST 1&2, I learned patient care skills,basic workplace skills, how to take vital signs, and I also received CPR/First Aid certification. I also Interned at Wateree Animal Hospital-Camden, as a veterinary intern.(see Experience/Work History). While completing Health Science Technology, I was inducted into the National Technical Honor Society, and Health Occupational Students of America(HOSA), and I also received the highest grade on the National Health Science Assessment Test for the 2011 ATEC school year(

Work experience

Nov 2009Present

Catering Assistant/Server

Mable Brevard Catering

Catering Assistant: I assist in food preparation, and I aid in the clean up. I also serve guests.

Jun 2011Jul 2011


JEEP Program- Camden First UMC Day Camp

Childcare Provider & Mentor: Through the JEEP program( a program to give underrepresented/at risk youths (ages 14-18) an opportunity to work) I was a Mentor to children between the ages of 4-14 at the Camden First UMC(United Methodist Church) Day Camp. I helped the children with their projects and crafts.

Oct 2010Dec 2010

Veterinary Intern

Wateree Animal Hospital-Camden

Internship: I was a veterinary Intern through my Health Science Technology class(see Education). I assisted the Veterinarians and Technicians in patient care and clean up.