Printing tool Download PDF

Work experience

Feb 2007Present


Caretaker for Laura Grant and Audrey Grant

I help Laura by numerous things. I help with childcare, housekeeping as well as a personal assistant. Audrey Grant is 1 years old and I have been helping as far as watching her while Laura works, helping with house keeping, as well as helping around the house making phone calls, helping mail off bills, and helping her keep planned events sceduled.

Jun 2006Present

House Keeper

House Keeper for Ben Harris

I work with Ben Harris and his family on a as needed basis. I help with housekeeping as well as help with dispensing medication to ailing father. I make sure laundry, prepared meals, and basic upkeep of house is completed about 3 times a week. I have worked with them on a continual scedule before but with the economy it's been on and off basically as needed.

Feb 2004Jun 2008

MIchael Hammett's House Keeper

House Keeper for Michael Hammett

I helped with housekeeping, child care, pet sitting, and daily errands. I still am called upon as a "as needed" help. I worked 30+ weeks and did things such as bathroom cleaning, bed linens, cooking/prepared meals, dusting, helped with garden, walked dog/fed pets and etc.

May 1998Apr 2007


JBS Mental Health

I worked as a mental youth mentor as well as a volunteer. It was a organization that my grandmother help run and I was used a friend, mentor and volunteer to those who suffered from mental illnessess, physical disibilities, and learning disorders. I helped in the office, was there to help with guidence, helped plan activities and was there as a friend to someone who didn't have one.

Jul 2005Feb 2006

Head Cashier

Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc.

I worked as the head cashier and started working there when the new 280 store was built. I worked there for extra income as I was in highschool and continued until I started looking into colleges. I helped with the bookkeeping as well and also was crosstrained to be a host/server and cashier. I worked 40+weeks and really enjoyed my job!

Mar 2003Jul 2005

Head Cashier

Western Supermarket


Jul 2008Present


Uiniversity Of Phoenix
Aug 2001Aug 2005

Spain Park High
Jul 1999Jun 2000

Gen Studies

Gresham Middle School
Aug 1994Jun 1999

Cahaba Heights Elementary


My name is Ashlee and I am 22 almost 23! I am very outgoing, very energetic and very fun! I am a hard worker but bring energy as well as a great attitude in most I do and achieve! I love kids, and have been working as a child caretaker/housekeeper before I even finished high school. I want to continue my services while I continue my online college classes and hope to take my experience with me as I move on to a career!


Theresa Basiouny

Laura Grant

Ben Harris

Michae Hammett


I enjoy spending time with my family, including my beautiful son and 3 cats! I love to travel, dine out, work out at the gym, tanning is always fun! I love to read, write, capture photo's, and anything to do with water I am always there!


I am a very fast learner. I typer extremely fast, I am very good at catching on to new software really quick! I have experience in data entry, filing papers, answering phones as well as other office work.