Download PDF

Work experience

Jan 2010Present

Maryland State Delegate District 15

Maryland General Assembly

Represent Maryland's Legislative District 15 in the House of Delegates

Maryland's Legislative District 15 is Montgomery County's largest district both in terms of geographic area and population and  includes  Boyds, Clarksburg, Darnestown, Germantown, Poolesville, Potomac, Dickerson, Barnesville, Beallesville as well as parts of Bethesda, GaithersburgNorth Potomac, and Rockville.

Appointed to the Ways and Means Committee. (revenue subcommittee, transportation subcommittee). A member of the Land Use and Transportation Committee of the Montgomery County Delegation and a member of the Women Legislators of Maryland.

Aruna Miller's Website.


Sep 1985Jun 1989

Bachelors of Science

Missouri School of Science & Technology