Jerzy rota

  • Nottingham United Kingdom

Personal Profile 

I am reliable, open-minded and highly organised person with good computer skills and great motivation for gaining new abilities and experiences. Previous positions gave me a possibility to mastered organisation work under pressure. I am able to work well either as part of team or alone. I do not have any problem with typing correspondence, reports and other documents.


Sep 2011 - Jun 2012


College of Enterprise and Administration in Lublin, Poland

Postgraduate course 

Sep 2010 - Jun 2011


Maria Curie-Sklodowska University in Lublin, Poland

Graduate course

Sep 2007 - Jun 2010


University of Humanities and Sciences in Kielce, Poland

Undergraduate course


  • Zbrush 4R6
  • Photoshop CS 6
  • Autodesk Maya
  • Microsoft Office 
  • Windows

Work History

Work History
Oct 2014 - Present


Boots Factory

Main duties:

  • Picking brand cosmetics products
  • Handling digital, modern system
  • Computer service
Mar 2014 - Aug 2014

Shift Manager 

M2 - CS

Main duties:

Staff trainings, scheduling of rotation, infilling of ledger 

Dec 2013 - Feb 2014

Security Officer

M2 - CS

Main duties:

  • Patroling premises to prevent and detecting signs of intrusion and ensuring security of doors, windows, and gates.
  • Answering alarms and investigating disturbances.
Jun 2012 - Jan 2013


Regional Museum in Stalowa Wola, Poland

Main duties:

  • Documentary of antiques
  • Touring with the visitors
  • Making a new exposures
  • Conservation
Sep 2012 - Oct 2012

Internship as a Teacher

School complex  in Antoniewo, Poland

Main duties:

  • Conducting classes ifrom History and IT
Jul 2011 - Sep 2011

Intership as an Administrator

Centre of Culture in Chwałowice, Poland

Main duties:

  • administration
  • organisation of events 
Mar 2010 - Apr 2010

Intership in Museum of Toys and Play

Katowice, Poland

Main duties: 

  • Touring with the visitors
  • Antique records
Jan 2010 - Feb 2010

Intership as an Administrator

Centre of Culture in Radomyśl on San river, Poland

Main duties:

  • Documentary
  • Administration


  • Polish - native
  • English - vantage (upper/post-intermediate)
  • German -  waystage (elementary)

More informations

  • I hold a driving licence ( since of 2013 )


Available on request