Alina khvan

  • Moscow Russian Federation
Alina khvan

Skills and Qualifications

-International and domestic summer work experience

-Multicultural communication skills 

-Welcomes new challenges. 

-Highly organized, directed, and detail-oriented

-Languages: Russian (Mother Tongue), English ( Upper Intermediate - Advanced), French ( Beginner) 

 -Problem- solving skills 

-Highly motivated. Team player abilities

-Computer skills: Microsoft Office


Education

Образование
2012 - 2016

Bachelor

State University of Management

International Management. GPA: 4,86

авг. 2014 - янв. 2015

Exchange student

JAMK university of applied science

International Business ( first semester of the 3d year). GPA: 4.0

Work experience

История работы
2013 - 2013

Ride Operator

Family Kingdom Amusement Park in SC, the USA

Worked with children aged between 4 and 6 years. Responsibilities included: filling in the morning report about the statement of the ride; costumers service; checking the tickets; giving the report about  results; respond to emergency situations; team work.

2013 - 2013

Shop assistant

Alvin's Island inc in SC, the USA

Provided friendly customer service; resolved problems with goods; responsible for the price-matching between prices on goods and in the data base; operative team work; targeting to achieve  sales plan.

Sertificates

Сертификаты
янв. 2015 - 2015

Tutor

State University of Management

I helped to the student from South Korea to adopt to new atmosphere in Russia, helped him to overcome culture shock and to deal with all the paper work.

мая 2011 - мая 2011

Participant

Boarding School

Participation in the scientific conference "The view into the future". The name of my work is "The Shock Doctrine".

Special interests and activities

-Community service:  

Luchik Organization Volunteer, organization that supports orphanage  

"Homeless friends", we help to prepare some food and then give it to homeless people

-Team Sport 

I was a member of fencing team in High School 

-Travel  

Extensive travel to over 8 European countries, as well as trips to Asia ( China) and North America (The USA) . I love immersing myself into new cultures, learning their history and customs.