Download PDF

Work experience

Jan 2014Present

Life Skills Instructor

Arc Of New London, Norwich CT

 Daily activities such as meal preparation and planning Facilitating community involvement by accompanying individuals on outings in the community Providing transportation to recreational and community activities Supporting therapeutical and behavioral plans

May 2014Sep 2014

QC Technician Recieving

Sheffield Pharmaceuticals, New London CT

 Performed effectively in a high volume warehouse; Comply with all GMP & SOP regulation's; Sample and test all incoming materials including raw's; Maintain all documentation of incoming material's; Label of all approved QC tested & finished goods; Sampling of every shipment, etc

Dec 2013May 2014

Call Center Rep

S&S Worldwide, Colchester CT

Answer phones and handle calls in a timely and professional manner including but not limited to entering orders, confirming prices, projecting shipping costs and delivery times and processing price quotes and invoice requests. Process mail, fax, Internet and EDI orders daily, reading purchase orders to follow through on all customer requests such as special shipping requirements, MSDS requests, copies of invoices etc. Resolve holds in a timely manner by using various attempts of contact. Print and balance check report each day checks are entered. Bring difficult or pending issues to Team Leaders or Training Coordinators attention.

Jan 2012Jun 2013

1st Shift Inspection & Packaging

 Colt's Plastics, Dayville CT

Inspection of all metalized caps from manufacturing line; Packing according to customer's specifications; Documentation of all scrap, packed boxes; Testing in between batches of various picked cap's for durability, color, lacquer efficiency, chipping, etc.

Education

20062009

Norwich Technical High School

Hairdessing

20092009

High School Diploma

Belford High School

Online School

Certifications

20142016

CPR

Red Cross

CPR for Adult's 

20142016

Nursing Delegation & Protocol's

Arc Of New London

Basic Nursing

20142015

Medication Certification

DDS

Authorized to supply medication to individual's with intellectual disabilities. 

Description

23 Year's old; Mother of one baby girl; Seeking permanent full time employment; Fast Learner; Reliable; Fast Hands; Great on my feet.

References

References available upon request!