Printing tool Download PDF


I am Currently Working as a Rolling Stock Technician on Serco Dubai Metro Project ,  I have total 6 Years experience in Service and Maintenance with expertise in Installation and Commissioning of Projects.  I was  a Team Member during installation of RAPID METRO RAIL GURGAON LIMITED project.   

Work experience

Rolling Stock Technician

Mar 2015Present

I am Working  here as a Rolling stock Technician on SERCO DUBAI METRO PROJECT. In this project we are operating and maintaining Total 79 Trains with 5 car configuration. This is Third Rail project working on 750V DC Power system. Trains are Japanese made KINKI SHARYO and traction system is given by MITSHUBISHI.

Roles and responsibilities:-

1:-Maintenance of train including all Preventive and corrective maintenance. Operation and maintenance of Hegenscheidt MFD pit wheel lathe.

2:-Providing mechanical technical support to bogie overhauling.

3:-Bogie replacement, adjustments of equipments according to the manual preference.

4:-Maintenance of Gearbox and compressor, overhauling of gearbox, axle box, compressor,

5:-Trouble shooting and fault finding.

6:-Car body height adjustment after primary secondary suspension shimming.

7:-Various Height adjustments after wheel re-profiling.

8:-Part replacement, repairing and schedule maintenance activities.

Rolling Stock Technician

Siemens Limited
Feb 2013Feb 2015

I worked there as a Rolling stock service technician on RAPID METRO GURGAON RAIL LIMITED PROJECT. In this project we were doing Maintenance of Total 05 Trains with 3 car configuration. This is Third Rail project working on 750V DC Power system. Trains were Chinese made given by CSR and traction system was given by Siemens.

Roles and responsibilities:-

1:-Testing and commissioning of trains during beginning of project.

2:-Schedule maintenance of trains including preventive and corrective activities.

3;-Installation and commissioning of depot workshop equipment like pit wheel lathe, auto wash plant, and mobile lifting jacks.

4;-Operation and maintenance of depot work shop equipments.

5;-I was the member of re-railing rescue team in which we were doing regular operation check and maintenance of re-railing equipment.

6:-Preparing  work instructions and doing hazards and risk assessments.

Service Technician

Mar 2011Feb 2013

I worked there as a service technician. Aggreko was providing High voltage Generators with the range of 500kva to 1500kva, Switchgear, Containerize transformer, Chiller and AHU on rent to costumer all over the world.

Roles and responsibilities:-

1:-Commissioning and Installation of Diesel Generators on client side. I work on BORL M.P(India) Project it was 56 MW project,

2:-Commissioning and Decommissioning of Generators on India's all biggest projects HPCL, BORL. IOCL.

3:-Servicing and testing of Generators, chillers and AHU.

4:-I worked in all three depot of AGGREKO in north, south and west region of India.

5:-Overhauling of high power Diesel Generators.

6:-Costumer handling and giving demonstration of product on customer demand.

7:-Interaction with vendors and clients, giving all the technical detail to client about the product.

8:-Cable laying and rolling technical cleaning if required.

Diploma Engineer Traniee

PRAnav vikas india Private Ltd.
Jul 2010Nov 2010

 It was beginning of my professional carrier, I join here as a Diploma Engineering Trainee. It was Vendor Company who works for Maruti Suzuki Ltd, Mahindra, Tata and Hyundai we were providing evaporators to all these vehicle manufacturing companies.

Roles and responsibilities:-

1:-Perform Mechanical engineering duties surrounding; mechanical devices, components, engines, transportation equipment, environmental control.

2:-Materials handling, machine tools. Establish and coordinate the maintenance and safety procedures.

3:-Service scheduling and supply of materials required for maintenance of machines.

 4:-Submitting shift production reports to shift supervisor.



State Board of Technical Education 

I got  Diploma of Mechanical Engineering  in 2010, from Govt Polytechnic  Ambala City. I Obtained 70% Marks , With the tag of best scorer in Mechanical Drawing. 



I have passed my Higher education in 2007 from K.M Saraswati Sen. Sec. School. I got Total 86% marks in Final examination.



I am a Resourceful team player who excels building a trustful relationship with customers and colleagues .

Communications Skills

I Have a quality of good  listener and communicator who effectively conveys information verbally and in writing.

Leadership/Management Skills

I Have a quality of Goal-driven leader, who maintains a productive climate and confidently motivates, mobilizes, and coaches employees to meet high performance standards


Confident hard-working employee who is committed to achieving excellence.



I had Undergone technical training program of Rolling stock and depot work shop equipment.  During that Training  I learn how to operate and maintain  pit wheel lathe machine, automatic wash plant, Bogie wash plant, Part washer plant, lifting jacks.


This Training program was conducted in Serco Dubai Metro, Here I learn how to use ladders , how to make and  use scaffolding in a safe manner.


It was the 1 month training session , I Complete this training in JAI BHARAT MARUTI LIMITED Gurgaon (H.R) . Here I learn how to prepare production reports , how to analyze the quality parameters , how 5S works in an industry I learn it there. 


DATE OF BIRTH   -    06-DEC-1992                                                                                                                                                 GENDER -       MALE    

PASSPORT NO    -       K 1027867                                                                                                                                          NATIONALITY -    INDIAN

MARTIAL STATUS  -    MARRIED                                                                                                            LANGUAGE  - HINDI , ENGLISH, PUNJABI

Text section