Printing tool Download PDF


professional experience 

1. can accurately follow instructions  

2. able to work unsupervised

3. physically fit and able to lift heavy weights

4.I have a can do attitude

5. approachable and friendly

6. focused on providing a consistently high standard of customer service

7. highly motivated and focused

8. can work under pressure

Work experience

Jan 2014Apr 2014

kitchen porter

the kitchen cafe

I was cleaning all the dishes when i worked i was the only porter 


stall keeper

galway market

I help take down put up and mind the stall during the weekends


Sep 2015May 2016

animation and gaming 5M5048

galway technical institue

1. computer 3d modelling and animation

2. games analysis design

3. animation drawing studies

4. animation

5. drawing

6. desktop multimedia audio production 

7. communications

8. work experience 


leaving certificate (150 points)

galway  community college

1. maths
2. irish
3. english
4. french
6.biology and communication graphics 


good with animals 

ive had a dog my entire life my father was amazing with animals and i learned from him i have a Inuit wolfhound husky crossed which are notoriously hard dogs to train huskys are very stubborn and most pepole say you can never let them off the lead but after three months my little wolf george who was extremely unruly when we got him he had terrible masters has become an insanely loyal good dog that i can let run free without a lead hes already walking by my side when hes off the lead and hes only a year old i think this proves 1 my love of dogs and 2 my ability to train them

I.T skills

I have experience with a lot of computer programs such as photoshop ,blender ,toonboom ,storyboard pro ,unity, sculptris ,pivot animator, microsoft office ,google drive , google docs and logic pro 

Guitar Player

Playing 3 years but really good considering
proficient in finger style guitar 
I am excellent at playing  punk, folk, country and alternative guitar about to take a shot at learning blues and funk 


to acquire full or part time work 

preferably something with dogs 


.gaming student
.proficient in it
.education leaving cert and finished studying animation

.hoping to get a job doing what i love and caring for animals